Flowers :One Sweet Creature!

Hello,Blog Readers,
Nice to be here with you again, here on hive it feels good to write,talk, gossip and share Ideas with one another in a friendly and amicable manner.Part of what is essential in improving in life is to build a decent relationship with the community where you live and interact with.But, I felt ecotrain community is just like an abode for me and a fixed residence,though.Thanks for making the community a good one.It feels good.

flower-202483_1280.jpg
Source

Flowers.
.
Like all other beautiful things on earth,it is one of the blessings of God bestowed upon the nature.I always like to think in the way that, some of the things on earth symbolize the beauty, one is women and another is flowers.Both are adorable for their unique possession of spreading light and a fragrant vibe of aura to the outer world.Not only the beauties that specializes, but the character traits are something that ennobles to be perfect.

Flowers are everywhere and has its prominent presence on almost all the aspects of aesthetics, aint it?when we talk about love,literature,poems,cultural settings, real life, garden, forest etc.,flowers do come again and again with its overwhelming tone of gentleness,its like a heavenly object that transcends upon the worldly beauty and radiates the beauty in all manifeststions.

flowers-174817_1280.jpg
Source

Emily Dickinson once remarked,

I wil die for beauty,oh! Please anyone tell me where it is, I want to see it and sooth my eyes with it.

I wonder if he had so much craving for beauty, then he should pluck a flower and smell the fragrance of it to meet up his thirst, but maybe he was pointing at something else.It was not about the material things,but the abstract figure of beauty which enthralls the minds of many people. I am also fascinated by the great gift of beautty a flower holds and every time I see a flower it reminds me of love,affection,sweetness,temder soft minds and amiable behaviour.
Each time I see a flower, my heart starts to dance with merriment,dont know,what is the thing that attracts me that much, but flowers possess all the beauty of nature that makes it great and inspiring to watch.

Another quote I read and it goes like,

When you have one cent left,buy food to live on,when gou have two cents buy a flower also.

I dont really have words to describe the depth of the words,but the author really pointed at the vastness of mind that is necesary to live alongside of just living on food and clothes,instead the merriment and amusing flowers are also necessary, because thats where the beauty resides.As I walked through the garden,I thought about that for a while and pretty quickly caught the idea to write about it.
My assessment is, as a human being we all need to learn how to appreciate beauty, beauty plays a big part in our life.Once we get close to it,our life gets mellifluous.

Lastly,I would say nature has created flower for a special purpose.Maybe, that is for a specific reason, and I guess that is for the human to understand it, smell the fragrance and thank the nature in return. Thats all, the play of nature. The sole reason for creating Flower.

Thank You.🙂

[Author:Ford.stem,
Genuine Hiver & Blog Writer]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency