EcoTrain QOTW Segment #7:5 Amazing Things About Kids.

Hello, Ecotrain,

Hope you are well,hale and hearty and in a sound mental & spiritual conditions by the grace of Almighty God.Today,I would like to stick to the pinned post qotw segment, I guess its a great topic to discuss and reflect. This topic is more relevant to the household bondings, when we talk about family and friends, all those dear and near ones,we get more emotional for the reason that the emotions are very raw and tender, and you know family is always a special thing.Not only we are connected to family, but family is the inseparable part and parcel of lives,we cant even imagine life without the touch of it,to me family is just like a blessing, gift,treasure and a big support.

As per the rules set by the pinmed post, it is said to write about 5 amazing facts about children and parenting.Here, the answers are more likely to come up from our own personal experience, haha! But, I guess I have to return back to my own childhood to see how ir feels like to be a kid, tender and soft minded.Kids are so adorable, isnt it?I dont have any kids although, since I am not even married yet,but I have newpy wed neighbours and their childrens, little baby who like to come to my house, and I do some little pranks with him. There are a lot of stories with my little neighbour friend's child & uncles son is also 4 years old.Beside this,all of my family members are grown up. So,lets talk about 5 amazing things about children.Here we go!!

family-2610205_1280.jpg
Source

1.Children’s Are Soooo Adorable & Sweet To Me:πŸ™‚πŸ’—

We all were cbildren once, maybe a few decades ago we also passed that state, we all know how it feels like to be young.When we are in our early infancy and childhood, our world is so little and closed to the house, that we dont get to know the complexities of outside world. We know a little and do a little then, just like when its time for sleep we sleep for a long time, when its time for eating we call our mom to give us food.In early infancy its all about crying, I can remember my own young days when I used to play with toys and cricket bat, used to rush out to nearby grounds to play with my teammates and that was a big fun.

Now, I have a little kid who is my neighbour and he used to come to my house often and that little baby is just turned 4.When he comes to my house,I give him chocolates and he gets so happy with just a few chocolates and then I ask him few questions, he answers them with joyous mood.But, what I like most is the innocence and truthfulness that a child has, thats very wonderful and eye-catching to me.
Only childrens do possess a great bit of sweetness thats pretty unmatched to many things practically.

brothers-457237_1280.jpg
Source

2.They Never Tell A Lie:😊

Another wonderful virtue that I notice in their mind is that,they wont tell you lie,whatever the condition is.Its a unique character possession of childs that they dont give you any wrong Idea.When a human is grown up,then they use their falsehood mood to conjure up facts and try to present it with you in a wrong way.Sometimes adults do this only to take some personal gains,others do it as their nature and habit tends to make it that way,or maybe for other reasons.But exactly, a child wont say any false statement until he is taught up that way to speak up an, I guess it's just like a parrot's words if a child does that.
But, naturally they are holy and virtuous and I like it most.

3.They Make The House Warm & Cheeeful:πŸ’•πŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈπŸ™…β€β™€οΈ

Where do you see a house is heavy in atmosphere? I think,all the house arent lit up perfectly, and its beacuse there is one ingredient that is missing somewhere in those house.Childrens are like a Candle Light,I think in that way not because its sound like that fashion,but cheerfulness is only a part of merriment, with the outgoing nature of children they all the time catch little pranks, do some naughty tricks and sometimes young childs befool us, the adults, huh ha!πŸ˜€.I exemplified childrens with candle, because its only they who make the house warm and free from serious feelings, like we the adults get busy and serious with works and loads.

4.Children's Radiate Energy & I Learn From Them To Drive Away Sluggishness :😴

As it is a common feature of children to be busy in doing pranks,moving here and there, playing with other kids and always try to do something new and crazy stuffs, I find it a great way to learn from them.They flare up energy,and observing them to play and get busy with many things,we the adults do get to learn a lot from them.Specially,there are something where we can be motivated by their works and that helps us to be rather pro active and pay much heed to our own works also.
Its not have to be conventional to just teach them lessons, rather we the adults can play our part to and learn from them many things,just I pointed out before.

baby-1399332_1280.jpg
Source

5.Their Happiness With Little Things They Get:

Finally,in number 5 I would say, the most noticeable part of children is their inherent nature of being satisfied with the little things they get.I have seen childrens dont talk much, why this is wrong or right?why I dont get that or not?why you dont give me that? Etc.etc.The best part of this is,they dont have sky high expectations, they want so little,and when they find it, they become very pleased and happy.
Just like, when my little neighbour kid comes to my house,I treat him with chocolates 🍬🍬🍦 and ice creams and with that he becomes so delighted that he stays with me for some time,and we take a walk into the garden.
So,these are 5 most noticeable facts I found in childrens nature.

Thanks For Reading. πŸ™‚

Best Regards,

Bruce Rashford.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency