ecoTrain Question Of The Week #21: My Spiritual Experiences: From Being Baptized, Feeling Entities to Being in a Coven! [EN] // ¡Desde Ser Bautizada, Sentir Entidades Hasta Estar en un Coven![ES]

I was born in a Catholic family, I was baptized as such, I went to a Catholic school because that was the tradition of the family, however, I have never been a devout practitioner of that religion, what they constantly repeated to us in school is that God is everywhere, but they forced us to go to church because that is where we find God, something contradictory, right? I made my first communion and then confirmation because these are part of the sacraments that must be fulfilled in Catholicism, and although many of my current friends criticize me, it is something I do not regret because it led me to know one of the most practiced religions in the world.



However, since I was very young, I knew about the existence of other religions, because in my country the ancient religion that I practice is Spiritism, and people very close to me practiced it and still do, here many call it witches, and the mere fact of calling them by that name was something that caused me curiosity, and a little fear too. I remember that when we moved to the house where I live, about 33 years ago, there were strange noises and I will never forget a day that I heard the steps of what seemed to be horse footsteps in one of the corners of the room, I was about 5 years old more or less, and I remember it as if it were yesterday after that happened other events occurred of which I do not have many memories, and my parents decided to bring a priest to the house, he made some prayers and gave his blessing to the house, after that, this kind of things did not continue to happen.



I continued to have nightmares and at night I would go to my parents' room and throw a quilt on the floor and my pillow and sleep there, I was doing this for months until my mother gave up and took my bed to her room for about a year. Years later, a tarot reader told me that those were not nightmares, that they were entities that bothered me, entities that lived in that house. This awoke in me even more curiosity and so I began to investigate about the paranormal world and the religions that use this type of entities, mostly for evil, so I continued to investigate and this led me to meet people at the end with me, people who had had this type of experience and who had other things in common with me.



By the year 2010 after a disappointment in love, my life was plunged into a great depression, and when we are depressed we usually don't think clearly, and all those years of reading books on metaphysics, of studying methods of meditation, simply went down the drain, until one day a good friend recommended me to a tarot reader friend of hers, who had a study group and were practitioners of Wicca, this at the time more than seeing it as an opportunity to learn something new, I saw it as a way to escape from that depression, and the truth is that it was the best thing I could do, to learn about Wicca and all its currents, paganism itself, was something I was passionate about, I even became a priestess of this religion, meditation again became part of my life, and in these meditations, I even had the opportunity to connect with my beloved grandmother, who had passed away a couple of years before all this, this was a unique experience for me.

Certainly many address a person who decides to take this path, as a witchdoctor, however, it is more than that, it is a lifestyle, because they teach us to love our planet more, to take care of the animals. The truth is that I do not last long on this path, because rituals and ceremonies are not for me, I am the type of person who prefers spontaneity to a designed ritual. I consider myself an ecclesiastic and polytheistic person, I believe and respect all the Gods worshipped by religions, and I am one of those people who think, that in the end we worship the energy that this God transmits, because that is where the strength of each one of them lies.

When you study religion or several, you will get prayers or prayers, these prayers are just empty words until a person infuses his faith and his energy, that is why there are what many call miracles, that priest came to my house more than 33 years ago saying his prayers that calmed or took those entities out of my house, a mother goes to church and asks in faith for her child to be healed, or many women and also men go to a witch to bring back the love that has left them, they all have something in common, the strength of faith and the energy they put into every request, into every prayer, is what makes them happen in the end. For my part, I hope to have many more spiritual experiences for the rest of my life, to continue seeing snakes come out of the burning coals of a bonfire, or wandering spirits in the countryside and why not, to meet my grandmother again in the middle of some meditation. We all have a spirit so we can all have spiritual experiences

Images of my property, taken with the camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Edited and Snapseed .

Thank you for taking the time to read this publication, if you have any questions, criticisms, or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you put them in the comment box, and remember, you too can make magic in the kitchen wherever you go!

[ES]






Nací en una familia católica, fui bautizada como tal, acudí a una escuela católica, pues esa era la tradición de la familia, sin embargo, nunca he sido practicante devota de dicha religión, lo que nos repetían constantemente en la escuela es que Dios está en todas partes, pero nos obligaban a ir a la iglesia, porque esa es allí donde encontramos a Dios, algo contradictorio, ¿Verdad? Hice mi primera comunión y luego la confirmación pues estos son parte de los sacramentos que se deben cumplir en el catolicismo, y aunque muchos de mis actuales amigos me critican, es algo de lo que no me arrepiento, pues me llevo a conocer una de las religiones más practicadas en el mundo.



Sin embargo, desde muy pequeña, sabia de la existencia de otras religiones, pues en mi país la religión antigua que re practica es el espiritismo, y personas muy cercanas a mí la practicaban y aun practican, aquí muchos le llaman brujos, y el solo hecho de llamarlos por ese nombre era algo que me causaba curiosidad, y un poco de miedo también. Recuerdo que cuando nos mudamos a la casa en donde vivo, hace unos 33 años aproximadamente, se sentían ruidos extraños y nunca olvidare un día que escuche los pasos de lo que parecían unos pasos de caballo en uno de los rincones de la sala, yo tenía unos 5 años más o menos, y lo recuerdo como si fuera ayer, tras suceder eso otros hechos se dieron de los cuales no tengo muchos recuerdos, y mis padres decidieron traer un sacerdote a la casa, este hizo algunas oraciones y le dio su bendición a la casa, luego de eso, ya no continuaron sucediendo este tipo de cosas.



Yo continuaba teniendo pesadillas y en las noches me iba al cuarto de mis padres y tiraba una colcha en el piso y mi almohada y allí dormía, estuve haciendo esto por meses, hasta que mi madre se dio por vencida y llevo mi cama a su habitación por aproximadamente un año. Años más tardes una tarotista me comento que esas no eran pesadillas, que eran entidades que me molestaban, entidades que habitaban en esa casa. Esto despertó en mi aún más curiosidad y fue así que comencé a investigar sobre el mundo paranormal y las religiones que utilizan este tipo de entidades, en su mayoría lo hace para el mal, así que continúe investigando y esto me llevo a conocer personas a fines conmigo, personas que habían tenido este tipo de experiencias y que tenían otras cosas en común conmigo.



Para el año 2010 luego de una decepción amorosa, mi vida se vio sumida en una gran depresión, y cuando estamos deprimidos por lo general no pensamos con claridad, y todos esos años de leer libros de metafísica, de estudiar métodos para meditar, simplemente se fueron a la cañería, hasta que un día una buena amiga me recomendó un tarotista amigo de ella, que tenía un grupo de estudio y eran practicantes de la Wicca, esto en su momento más que verlo como la oportunidad de aprender algo nuevo, lo veía como una manera de escapar de aquella depresión, y la verdad es que fue lo mejor que pude hacer, aprender sobre la Wicca y todas sus corrientes, el paganismo en sí, era algo que me apasionaba, incluso llegue a ser sacerdotisa de esta religión, la meditación nuevamente llego a formar parte de mi vida, y en estas meditaciones tuve la oportunidad de incluso conectar con mi amada abuela, que había fallecido un par de años antes de todo esto, esto para mí fue una experiencia única.

Ciertamente muchos se dirigen a una persona que decide tomar esta senda, como brujo, sin embargo, es más que eso, es un estilo de vida, pues nos enseñan a querer más nuestro planeta, cuidar de los animales. La verdad es que no dure mucho tiempo en esta senda, pues los rituales y ceremonias no son para mí, soy del tipo de personas que prefiere la espontaneidad a un ritual diseñado. Me considero una persona eclesiástica y politeísta, creo y respeto a todos los Dioses adorados por las religiones, y soy de las personas que piensa, que al final adoramos la energía que este Dios transmite, pues es allí donde radica la fuerza de cada uno de ellos.

Cuando estudias una religión o varias, conseguirás oraciones o rezos, estas oraciones son solo palabras vacías hasta que una persona le infunde su fe y su energía, es por esto que existen lo que muchos llaman milagros, aquel sacerdote llego a mi casa hace más de 33 años diciendo sus oraciones que calmaron o sacaron a esas entidades de mi casa, una madre acude a la iglesia y pide con fe que su hijo sea sanado, o muchas mujeres y también hombres acuden a una bruja para que traiga de vuelta a su amor que los ha dejado, todos tienen algo en común, la fuerza la fe y la energía que colocan en cada petición, en cada oración, es la que hace que sucedan al final. Por mi parte espero tener muchas más experiencias espirituales en lo que me queda de vida, continuar viendo serpientes salir de las brasas ardientes de una hoguera, o espíritus errantes en el campo y porque no, encontrarme nuevamente con mi abuela en medio de alguna meditación. Todos tenemos espíritu por lo que todos podemos tener experiencias espirituales

Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Editadas y Snapseed .

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil


















@SM-Spanish Community Discord )




Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses



Come and supports @Aggroed as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses

@Repollo Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Steemmonsters Discord


Join @gems-community's Discord





A proud member of











Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency