Introducemyself 🌹ecoTrain Hive Community🌹By @faysalrj909

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Today I joined a new hive blog among you. To introduce myself. I am very happy to join the hive blog.

My Identity👇

received_1190743291454356.jpeg

My name is MD. Faysal
My hive username:@faysalrj909
I live in Bangladesh.
I live in Sirajganj district in Bangladesh. A student. I am very happy to join the hive blog. I feel very good.And I think you are all support me.

I prefer to hang out. I go to many places almost every day. And we have a lot of places to visit in Sirajganj district. I have visited those places. I just go to do it alone, or I go for a walk one day at a time. Like one day with my older brother, one day with my younger brother, one day with friends. I especially hang out with friends.

I am a student. I study in class XI. I study at Sirajganj Government College. I have many friends. I hang out with friends, have a lot of fun sitting together. And we sit together and study occasionally. I love my friends very much.

I like to do photography a lot. I always do photography. And I love photography a lot. I don't want to read in front of me why I don't take pictures of everything.

I joined the hive blog as a newbie. You will support me. I wish I could do better with honesty on the hive blog.

Special👉 Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency