INTRODUCE MY SELF WITH THIS PLATFORM

Hello Hive World!

This is Eryll from Antipolo City, Philippines. I am 29 years of age, and currently running an online business with my partner.

IMG_20210920_114841.jpg

I studied BS Psychology and graduated in 2012. I used to work as an HR staff for 3 years before I decided to put up and try my luck on business.

Well, one of my hobbies was drawing. I used to sketch faces of my friends, love ones or favorite celebrity during my spare time. Still hoping I could make time to practice it again.

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7Fpzwat8Q2rs5YY8hvvXmqFY2KRUH3PJh6AECjifKpicp8VWQ7Reqf2QCBiceJKa45fM21PHeZbzxDhGKvvMDPuUZkJzQruqzSxNyZCHD9x.jpeg

Knitting is my second favorite thing to do. I really love to alter my clothes or repair them for better fitting. I also do ribbons and scarfs from spare fabrics for my pet.

And cats! Oh I really love cats! A crazy cat lady indeed. 😅
By the way, we have a rescued cat. He's name is Lucky. He's our grumpy cute cat who loves to eat and sleep all day. 😁

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv1fwyDnBymyysb5JDYHoGEhW1VTCZeeK3Men3k6jKVBZ5HL13uyGdQU237arXzrCgmU2pxyGhr1cBaPzmFScsHcGmKiuV1GfMXmSox.jpeg

When it comes to crypto, I believe I have basic knowledge about it. Actually, I'm currently playing some 'play to earn' games in cryptocurrency.

Travel, arts, nature, coffee, plants, cute animals and trivias are some of the things that interest me the most. So you'll be expecting to see more related things in my posts. ☺️

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9VdKQ3EMzrjgtDDube9oAQhH7ctQbNC37WYSBeFWogMsZ3mkhfLDwG3TvefiTnb7dMsrjaJqJ7swX65FxsrCkt8ZMgr.jpeg

Furthermore, I would like to thank hanna716, mikejosephortega and kristoffer.dodge for sharing this platform with me. I'm very much excited to share my interests and stories with you soon. ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency