ecoTrain Question Of The Week S6#7 TIE UP POST: HOW DO YOU FEEL IN THIS MOMENT?


Thank you all for such a stunning response to this QOTW: I wasn’t sure how many of you would want to answer this one, as its not always easy talking about our feelings,, but you all showed up and delivered! How we feel is probably the most important thing really isn’t it? I mean, does it matter how much money you have, how many holidays you have, what possession you have acquired.. if through it all you are not happy? What is more important, happiness or circumstance? It seems obvious really that if we own nothing but live in bliss, compared to being rich but miserable.. it is the latter that I would rather have. This is why ecoTrain are focussing on mental health so much this year, for obvious reasons. We’ve all been through SO much this past year, and that was on top of a pretty hard and challenging year before. Who here can remember how hard 2019 was!?

So id like to give you all a huge hug, and big thank you, and a real acknowledgement of how you feel. Its fair to say that many of us are struggling, and rightly so. We are living right on the cusp of massive change.. and we can all only hope and strive to make it a positive and long lasting change. So many of us in this world are not feeling good, and we try so hard to make our lives better and to find some happiness and inner peace. I hope all of you who are feeling down can know that you are not alone, and together we can pull each other up and through our great challenges. \

So without further ado, id like to share some quotes from more than 35 posts that you have shared! I have hand-picked some snippets from your posts and share them below. This makes it very easy to simply scroll down and get a good sense of how we in the ecoTrain community on Hive responded!

 

QUOTES FROM YOUR POSTS

@mau189gg
I feel very angry about my work situation
read more...


@dwixer
I don't feel fulfilled within me. I have never connected to who I truly am, sometimes it seems like I'm living blindly. I feel I'm doing my best, again I feel I'm not doing enough.
read more...


@repayme4568
I am feeling love, Happy and cheerful, for the past few months. i must confess that at the moment I am feeling love.
read more...


@stortebeker
Waking up this morning I felt relaxed, you could even say at peace. I always love the silence that at 7 a.m. is still the norm. I got into some creative exercise of writing and editing, which is always something that makes me feel deeply content.
read more...


@jay-one
I feel happy at the moment,just waking up to see another day bring smiles to my face,and makes me say Thank you Lord". But still am in a situation whereby I am having a feeling of loneliness.
read more...


@gabrieladifazio
In the past it was very difficult for me to establish my feelings, therapy has been something that has helped me to clarify this complicated issue although it may not seem so, because in the same day we can experience a variety of different feelings that may not even be similar but opposite in totality.
read more ...


@nikolina
Over the last couple of days I have been feeling quite anxious, nervous and easily irritated. So I try to do something nice for myself. I still find things to be grateful for and reasons to be thankful. Feeling gratitude for anything in life, no matter how big or small, is one of the best feelings in my opinion
read more...


@mrarhat
At the moment, I'm feeling very happy.
read more...


@josebenavente
I understand that in our paths nothing is permanent, on the contrary, change is the only consistent thing in our lives, so I am aware that my tranquility is not and will not be continuous but I avoid worrying about it because this same tranquility that I feel has taught me not to anticipate what has not yet arrived.
read more...


@faithluck
I am feeling good and awesome at the moment, life is good because my achievements are all achievable and my plans work accordingly.
read more...


@josediccus
Even if I'm supposed to be talking about how I'm currently feeling, my pain, my sadness, my fufilment or laughter, I find out that it's often more difficult to express. Simplicity in expressing fully the human experience to a picturesque level of understanding is what we can never achieve as people.
read more...


@thisismylife
While some hours ago, I felt like crying out loud and spitting it all out (frustrations). Now writing things up, I see that it wasn't all that bad, the pain in my body probably made it feel this extreme that I wanted to cry. Today wasn't that bad at all. And with that I'd like to end this post, this was another good lesson to remind myself of the fact that "writing things off my chest" usually helps to feel a lot better instantly!
read more...


@officialuroga
there is anger inside of me, a part of me is also happy, another part is just worried, so many feelings right now.
read more...


@joseph1956
In general terms, at the moment while I write I feel happy, I have a coffee, I check the news on line, I notice that my publications in Hive have been taken into account.
read more...


@vida-blanca
During this pandemic I rarely hugged my mother, as a protective measure for her, when I went to visit her I kept my distance, but our treatment was always affectionate, her words, her way of looking at me, with so much sweetness, but today I feel SORE, because of this pandemic many have died, many are far away and unable to return, I feel LOST I do not know how to solve this.
read more...


@vicmito74
And at this precise moment I feel NOSTALGICAL. I feel that I am in the middle of a tornado of emotions and sensations that make us reflect on what we are made of.
read more...


@olivia08
Frankly, I was on the enormous hard self-pity that brought me to cry. I just want to say and extend my advice to everyone to please hold on, to please ask the Lord God for guidance when weaknesses covered our strength.
read more...


@alejandria12
Exhausted, in a mountain of sensations and none of them good. I have had to sit down and just do nothing to clear my mind and calm all my feelings, maybe I have cried and maybe not enough.
read more...


@steemflow
this time it is a unusual instances that making me feel "sick". Not because of illness or any issue,
▶️ DTube
read more...


@leslieebano
I was upset, indignant, sad and saturated. That's how I felt. Little by little I recovered my mood, my energy and my way of being.
read more...


@elsimarwrite
The truth is that I wouldn't know exactly how I feel, because I am not really one of those people who can tell the truth behind the mask of "happiness", and it is not just one feeling but several. Psychologically I am stable thanks to God first of all because he chose my family and I am so grateful to him for having placed me with the best people.
read more...


@iyimoga
I am currently down considering the stress of trying to make the Sunday filled with much dealings. I'm tired with my dealings today.
read more...


@geeklania
I feel empty at the level of the daily routine, I feel empty at the level of the daily routine, that I don't do enough to make progress. I have the need to exercise more.
read more...


@evev
I am a very sensitive person and after suffering many years ago from fainting spells and convulsions. Going for a walk twice a week and enjoying nature has been my first task with which I feel fabulously good. Another of the good calibrators for my emotional states and feelings has been to mobilize my body through BIODANZA finding my natural movements in connection with music and exercises
read more...


@trucklife-family
How I feel right now, even through all of this tiredness, I feel alive! I feel excited about what awaits, even though there is so much uncertainty in the world.
read more...


@kawsar8035
I am very frustrated and my humanity is not good. I often have high expectations. But I get frustrated if it doesn't meet my expectations. I know this is my bad habit but I try to control it a lot but repeatedly fail.
read more...


@k-banti
Making a response to this week's question actually made me to realize all I've been feeling till this present time. Care to know what I feel? Watch my three (3) minutes vlog where I expressed exactly what I feel at this moment.
read more...

▶️ DTube


@drmohammed
As of late I have seen an increment in the quantity of individuals who feel blame or disgrace for their apparent negative feelings. Negative sentiments frequently have a job in aiding us endure. Terrible sentiments - as Adler says - can be a significant sign, and a sign that something needs consideration, like a medical issue or a relationship or the like.
read more...


@antoniarhuiz
my life has been on a roller coaster that goes up and down, even with surprising curves that have moved my floor. I have not allowed myself to succumb to emotions of sadness, anger, resentment or worry and my refuge to sustain clarity of thought and heart has been my faith in God.
read more...


@lisbethseijas
have felt sad and very concerned about my health. The truth is that I have sequelae from covid-19 and it is affecting my cardiovascular system;
read more...


@cetb2008
I feel quite motivated since I started to resume a little sports activity that I previously did almost every day.
read more...


@peter32
am feeling Cold, weak and unhappy it is too cold out here, as we all know this is rainy season and the rains at times is distracting.
read more...


@aguamiel
For some time now I have been doing a deep personal search, which has allowed me to connect with myself and to be attentive to the listening of my being, allowing me to be in a state of inspiration and gratitude.
read more...


@misslasvegas
That feeling between rushing to get things done, and going insane. how I feel right now. Yes. Not very good. I feel stressed because things are getting postponed. I want us out of here way before the next lockdown.
read more...


CHECK OUT OUR PREVIOUS QUESTIONS OF THE WEEK

SEASON 6

WHO ARE THE MOST RELEVANT PEOPLE OF OUR TIME FOR ME?
/@ecotrain/ecotrain-question-of-the-week-tie-up-post-who-are-the-most-relevant-people-of-our-time-for-me

IS LIFE FAIR?
/@ecotrain/ecotrain-question-of-the-week-tie-up-post-is-life-fair

COMMUNE-ICATION
/@ecotrain/ecotrain-question-of-the-week-season-6-3-tie-up-post-commune-ication

STRESS BUSTING
/@ecotrain/ecotrain-question-of-the-week-season-6-2-tie-up-post-stress-busting

PRIORITIES
/@ecotrain/ecotrain-question-of-the-week-season-6-1-tie-up-post-priorities

SEASON 5

Share a ritual that you perform or know about
/@ecotrain/ecotrain-question-of-the-week-57-share-a-ritual-that-you-perform-or-know-about

What is your message to the world?
/@ecotrain/ecotrain-question-of-the-week-tie-up-post-56-what-is-your-message-to-the-world

Name five or more people that you listen to. Why do you trust them?
/@ecotrain/ecotrain-question-of-the-week-tie-up-post-5-3-name-five-or-more-people-that-you-listen-to-why-do-you-trust-them

THINGS WE CAN DO TO PREPARE FOR INDEFINITE LOCKDOWNS
/@ecotrain/ecotrain-question-of-the-week-5-2tie-up-post-things-we-can-do-to-prepare-for-indefinite-lockdowns

It's a Secret, But is it good to have secrets?
/@ecotrain/ecotrain-question-of-the-week-season-5-1tie-up-post-it-s-a-secret-but-is-it-good-to-have-secrets


The 8 Pillars of Abundance Tribe

@ecoTrain

Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place

** Click Here To View Our Community Page **
** Click Here To View Our Blog Page **

CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE TO THE ECOTRAIN COMMUNITY



 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency