What Actions have you taken in your life that led to positive changes? | ecoTrain Question Of The Week Season 8.

Throughout my 33 years there have been many changes I have made in my life, some have turned out badly and most have always been for the better, sadly I was orphaned at a very young age, with a mother of 50 years and with problems to work because she had a disease that caused pain in his hands, however she did everything possible to get me ahead this led me to the first change I made that was not so favorable but helped me to mature.

I remember when I was around 13 years old, around the year 2000, the situation for my mother, in the middle of the oil strike in the country, she was out of work and her savings were exhausted, my sisters helped us as they could but it was not enough, At this age I took the determination to work to help my mother and to be able to continue studying "I took responsibility with my first job", I remember it was selling empanadas (it is a common dish in Venezuela and I sold it in the queues for gasoline), this change in my life taught me to give value to the things I had and I learned the value of money.

Then as an adult I did not want to study, I had taken so much love to work and money that I put aside my higher education, I did not care at all, until one day in view that my girlfriend was studying two careers simultaneously, I said to myself, you must study, you must be a professional and I decided to start my career, this decision is one of the best I took, thanks to it I live from my studies today.

Finally my biggest change was to form a family, I must admit that I had a long relationship because I think we both were afraid of marriage or commitment, after the death of my mother I decided to start my life and what better than next to the one who was my girlfriend for 14 years and is now my wife and we have a beautiful daughter, this big step taught me to give value to the family, the home, I think this stage allowed me to finish maturing to face my life as a responsible adult.

I must say that not all the changes in my life have represented positive changes, there were many of these that were not beneficial and currently I struggle with it, but life is not about bad things, for me the bad things that have happened to me, have given me experience, have taught me to live, to think that life is short and that we must take advantage of every moment and most importantly we must all try to leave a mark on this world so that the day we are not here, we are remembered in a good way.

Sin más me despido amigos, hasta la próxima.

Los Tejos

Without further ado I say goodbye friends, until next time.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency