Ecotrain QOTW S7-5: What's is the most amazing kindness someone has ever done for you

Kindness manifests itself in different ways. Kindness can be shown through gifts, forgiveness, accommodating, and act. I am happy that God made me through a beautiful couple, ethnics, relations, friends, and the opportunity to be a Christian.

IMG_20210812_192613_826_1628792859724.jpg

A KINDNESS FROM A NIECE.👉SALT.

In my 100L first semester at Federal University Lafia, my niece showed me everlasting kindness with salt. I went to their house at evening hours to informed the parents that I was leaving for school the next day been Sunday as my usual day of traveling. Her mum gave me rice, beans, onions, Maggi, and a #500 Nigeria note and told me to manage before salaries are paid. I was grateful since I didn't expect that much, so I took my leave as far as 100m and I had my niece's voice calling on me saying, uncle! uncle!! Stop, please manage this salt I don't have much to offer you and I gladly collected the salt and she walked home but I busted into tears after she had left wondering in my thoughts how kind she is and why she decided to offer salt, till today I have hidden that from her that I shed tears for the love.

She gave me salt but in my heart, she gave me the world and a new life to never let them down in my academics. In my heart, I have good intentions for her and the entire family which I can't say out but is part of my soul. I used to work in a cooking Gas plant and earning much before I got my admission to the University, I felt emotional when I collect a gift from her someone I used to give money to whenever I go to the house.

Her salt = infinite number of money

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency