QOTW 10.1 - Kindness Maters

Happy Tuesday, Hive!

Being a full-time mom is kind of tough and sometimes it drains us physically and mentally. Just like a few minutes earlier, I greeted one of my friends here ( @eylyz619 ) "Happy Monday" which is a day late lol. It's now Tuesday here in the Philippines (past lunch time) and I just got back home from picking my daughter's modules at her school. Now I am taking a little break before getting back to my mom/house duties.

As I was scrolling some communities, I stumbled here (which I am subscribed long time). Reading some blogs and stuff and got me interested. So today, I am joining @ecotrain 's question of the week. Link below:

Question Of The Week Season 10.1 "What Aspects Of Sustainability and Holistic Living Are Important To You?"

So okay. This is exceptionally deep interesting question. More often than not, people will quite often focus to only one aspect of life's improvement, be it physical, mental, spiritual, financial, or emotional, they tend to neglect understanding that this won't prompt abrupt joy or fulfillment that they are searching for.

Everything is comprehensive. Everything in life is holistic. Nothing can exist as it is presently without the help and with all the other things that exists. To transform anything is to make a huge difference. Those healthy choices for our body and soul and encouraging others that they are precious and special. Ourselves included.

  • I always believe that kindness goes a long way.

Holistic life arises when we care about the humankind and everything around it. There is a lot of stuff that needs to be done on this planet. Sometimes, it gets so overwhelming and empowering. We can all start from home. We can start in our little corners. The world is so huge filled with great people around it. Our actions can affect others. Let's stand up for them and don't sweat the tiny little stuff. Sometimes it's funny, but let's try really hard to not be an ass (sorry for the word). Let's keep our hearts and eyes open for little ways on how we can make other people's life easier. Or at least not make it any harder in any sense. I am also a firm believer that every little thing we can do will ripple out into the world. You reap what you sow.

In these hard times (we are still under pandemic era plus chaotic politics and irrational wars etc), we people need to gulp our pride and need to understand that we as well, are essential for a peaceful and a holistic living.

Be kind always. Note to self too.

photostudio_1600335024131.jpg

Time to get back to my duties. Thank you everyone and I wish you all a peaceful day wherever you may be.

blghnd.png

One love,
@bloghound

You can also find me here:

noise. cash - Blurt - Appics - DTube - 3Speaks

March 29, 2022

(All photos and videos posted on Hive are my own and all taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency