What are your favorite ways to show and receive gratitude?/ ¿Cuáles son sus formas favoritas de mostrar y recibir gratitud? (ENG/ESP)

Gratitude is to express in some way the satisfaction and / or happiness for a favor, support, help, loan or anything they have done for us, there are many ways to express gratitude and every human being values some more than others, so the community @ecoTrain (@hive-123046) invites us this week to express which one or which ones are our favorite; for those who did not know, this community invites us to answer an interesting question every week, if you want to know a little more about this week's question, here I share the publication with the information. Now I present this week's question and my participation.

Gratitud.png

Imagen creada con Canva / Image created using Canva

20200804_153359_0000.png

Welcome to my Blog.png

What are your favorite ways to show and receive gratitude?

At home they always insisted since I was a child, that I should be grateful to those who at some point were generous to me, my family or loved ones, at that time I found it annoying that they repeated it so much and I did not understand why they were so insistent on that issue, but as you grow up you mature and understand some things. It is not the first time that in my publications I comment that during my part of my growth we had moments of scarcity at home and not everything could or should be destined a little bit to each thing or solve first one thing and then another.

nathan-dumlao-KYiGu8qqEcM-unsplash.jpg

Source

Now, thanks to God our neighbors or several of them attended the same church as us and many times they came to our door with markets and in many opportunities they also dressed me and my sister, they also supported me when I was in college, canceling to take subjects in special semesters, supporting us in those hard months when my mother faced cancer and then me when I had my son and I was unemployed. As you can see, there are plenty of reasons to be grateful.

Therefore, gratitude for me must be expressed, now the ways I use to thank are varied and logically to my liking or else I would not do it, one of them the words express a genuine and sincere thank you or thank you very much, for me it is lovely, both giving and receiving it, it is true that one should give without expecting anything in return, but it is nice to see and hear that what you did or gave, was really helpful and pleased the person or persons to whom it was addressed.

aaron-burden-CKlHKtCJZKk-unsplash.jpg

Source

I have also chosen to thank with desserts a medium cake, it is a nice and delicious way to thank for a favor received or for the affection that they show us, it is a different way to thank, I use it with a friend who gets me bags of chicken livers for my cats.

henry-be-_y5CCcYWTjU-unsplash.jpg

Source

Another way is a gift here there can be many options, from a sweet, candy, a pen, a notebook, flowers, chocolates, in short, there are any number of possibilities to make a present or a simple detail to express our gratitude, this present can be accompanied by a few nice lines.

jess-bailey-f94JPVrDbnY-unsplash.jpg

Source

However, although many of us were taught to be grateful, there are many people who are not grateful at all and reach such a point that they are even capable of low actions against those who were once good to them and that leaves much to think about them and creates distrust, but we must continue to do good without looking at whom, at least that's what I was taught at home.

Finally, I want to leave with you this concept of gratitude that I found that I loved and I share it with you so that you can read it:

Gratitude is the feeling of appreciation and esteem for a good received, spiritual or material, which is expressed in the voluntary desire of correspondence through words or through a gesture. Being a feeling, gratitude is not an obligation.

Source

Thank you for reading.png

So I say goodbye hoping that you will share with me in the comments box how you like to give and receive gratitude.

20200804_161402_0000.png

Gratitud una palabra bastante conocida, pero que no todos emplean, la gratitud es manifestar de alguna forma la satisfacción y/o la felicidad por un favor, apoyo, ayuda, préstamo o cualquier cosa que hayan hecho por nosotros, hay muchas maneras de expresar gratitud y cada ser humano valora unas mas que otras, así la comunidad @ecoTrain (@hive-123046) nos invita esta semana a expresar cual o cuales, son nuestras favoritas; para los que lo desconocían, esta comunidad cada semana nos invita a responder una interesante pregunta, si deseas saber un poco más de la de esta semana, por acá les comparto la publicación con la información. Ahora les presento a la pregunta de esta semana y mi participación.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.png

¿Cuáles son sus formas favoritas de mostrar y recibir gratitud?

En casa siempre insistieron desde que era niña, que debía ser agradecida con aquellos que en algún momento fueron generosos conmigo, mi familia o seres queridos, en ese momento me parecía fastidioso que me lo repitieran tanto y no entendía a que se debía tanta insistencia con ese tema, pero al ir creciendo vas madurando y comprendiendo algunas cosas. No es la primera vez, que en mis publicaciones comento que durante mi parte de mi crecimiento tuvimos momentos de escasez en casa y no todo se podía o de debía destinar un poquito a cada cosa o resolver primero una cosa y luego otra.

Ahora bien, gracias a Dios nuestros vecinos o varios de ellos asistían a la misma iglesia que nosotros y muchas veces llegaban a nuestra puerta con mercados y en muchas oportunidades también nos vistieron a mi y a mi hermana, además me apoyaron cuando estaba en la universidad, cancelando para que cursara materias en semestres especiales, apoyándonos en esos meses tan duros cuando mi madre enfrento al Cáncer y luego a mi cuando tuve a mi hijo y estaba sin empleo. Como verán sobran motivos para estar y ser agradecida.

Por consiguiente, la gratitud para mi debe ser expresada, ahora las maneras que yo empleo para agradecer son variadas y lógicamente de mi agrado o de lo contrario no lo hiciera, una de ellas las palabras expresar un genuino y sincero gracias o muchas gracias, para mi es encantador, tanto darlo como recibirlo, es cierto que uno debe dar sin esperar nada a cambio, pero es agradable ver y escuchar que lo que hiciste o diste, de verdad fue de ayuda y le agrado a la o las personas a las que fue dirigido.

También he optado por agradecer con postres una torta mediana, es una forma linda y deliciosa de agradecer por un favor recibido o por el cariño que nos manifiesten, es una forma de agradecer diferente, yo lo empleo con un amigo que me consigue las bolsas de hígados de pollo para mis gatos.

Otra manera es un regalo aquí pueden existir cantidad de opciones, desde un dulce, caramelos, un bolígrafo, una libretita, flores, chocolates, en fin, existen cualquier cantidad de posibilidades para hacer un presente o un detalle sencillo que manifestar nuestra gratitud, este presente puede ir acompañado de unas lindas líneas.

No obstante, aunque a muchos nos enseñaron a ser agradecidos hay muchas personas que para nada lo son y llegan a tal punto que hasta son capaces de acciones bajas contra aquellos que alguna vez fueron buenos con ellos y eso deja mucho que pensar de ellos y crea desconfianza, pero debemos continuar habiendo el bien sin mirar a quien, al menos eso me enseñaron en casa.

Ya para finalizar deseo dejar con ustedes este concepto que encontré de gratitud que me encanto y lo comparto para que lo lean:

Gratitud es el sentimiento de valoración y estima de un bien recibido, espiritual o material, el cual se expresa en el deseo voluntario de correspondencia a través de las palabras o a través de un gesto. Por ser un sentimiento, la gratitud no es una obligación.

Fuente

Gracias por leer.png

Así me despido esperando que compartan conmigo en el cajón de comentarios de qué manera les gusta dar y recibir gratitud.

Translat with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separadores creados por @byn/ Dividers created by @byn

Comunidades y proyectos que me apoyan / Communities and projects that support me

20201002_144519.jpg

Motherhood-_footer.png

Adobe_Post_20210403_2106280.8932662707356078.png

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode

Logo_de_laradio_redimensionado_mitad_tamano.png

Banner_patas_Arriba.png
Art made by @oscarps

banneraliento.png
@aliento initiative by @eddiespino and @grisvisa

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHwUv5S13aTTVvd6dPAds3zRj46AR8yV8WiTZWzkBEsaSzZcd1oNCWWUErCc96roCo652YRcRH87bPd8cNFVZwy4ewtLHq1aethmDHLWV6Um1taGbFDQ.png

banner-elcomentador.png

nUEVOlogovotovzla.svg.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency