Where would I be?

thank-you-gbc2b69e07_1920.jpg

Image source

This week question from Ecotrain is a continuation of the gratitude and magic season and the question of the week is;

What is is the one thing that you are most grateful for in this life?

This list will be endless but nevertheless, I will sum it up under different categories but all the categories are subsidiary of one.

God.

untitled.gif
Every time I think about my life, the only thing that ends it is to give thank to God.

Being alive each day and even being able to breathe and make this post is made possible out of God's unending love and mercy.

  • If it is by might, I would have been consumed long time ago.
  • If it is by social status, I am not even close to the cut off.
  • If it is by being rich, oh! My pocket and saving sucks.

All these are not the reasons why I am alive today.

I am just alive because God want me to be alive.

It might be hard to believe but that is the Who I am grateful for in life and every other things come out of God.

Life.

untitled.gif

  • What's your perspective about life?

  • What comes to your mind when you hear the word life?

Sincerely, life is not just about breathing in and out. It is about learning what you ought to learn, when you ought to learn it and imparting life as a result of what life has taught you.

Life is not a bed of roses but it has taught me how to make one.

Every damn thing I have faced in this life has shaped my life positively into achieving my purpose here on earth.

At times it used to feel as if I am no longer sane when life comes up with its lessons but at the end, I have always being better than who I am.

My parent.

untitled.gif
As far as life has made something out of me. I am forever indebted to my parent.

They taught me resilient right from my childhood and that has been my anchor in life.

It is either I win or I win.

Losing is not part of the result and giving up is not part of the option.

Aside from the resilient spirit that was unleashed on me, their love has really engulf me and make me do things I will literally not think out.

Whenever I am down emotionally, thinking about their love alone is enough to bring me back to sanity because there is nothing that can be compared to their love.

Friends and family.

  • Do you remember the first law of motion?

An object will remain at the state of rest unless there is an external force.

Don't mind me if that's not totally correct, take it as an accountant peeping into science. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Well, even if life is ready to build me by teaching me lessons, it would not have been possible without a catalyst and these are people who has affected my life one way or the other.

Don't get it twisted, I am not thanking only those that did good to me.

I am thanking everyone that I have come across.

Bad people teach you a lesson, good ones leave you with memory.

At the end, both aspect is needed.

What is is the one thing that you are most grateful for in this life?

This is my reply to the question asked by Ecotrain as the last question of season 7 #10

You might want to provide answer to the question as well, so read more here

Till I cross your path again, I am like a ready made pen in the hand of the creator. I am
Aยฒยน

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency