How Many Studies Have Been Published to Discredit Science Uncorrelated with the Story of the Great Flood

I was going over the immense amount of geographical work on the Younger Dryas Comet as well as other potential extinction size comet clusters that could hit the Earth, namely the Trans-Neptunian Bodies which take longer to reach earth but can obviously gain more speed with the right gravitational pulls.

Lets dive, hive! Its time to take off the shades and leave the matrix.

I covered a unique disposition to common held beliefs of science and the potential impact that narrow minded thinking, especially theocratic prophecy that comes with an ultimatum to the believers' that dissent is punishable, you may want to read "Why We Need Heretics in Science" here. I had to go way down the rabbit hole here to even get a basic understanding of where the science about these impact events is taking place and who is funding those facilities. As you all know money is a very powerful tool depending on the social evolution of the individuals using it, reason can change the dynamic of that power, but many people don't associate reason with money. Just looking at the printing going on and very divided opinions on socioeconomic policies and ethical practices around the world at the time of writing this, its safe to say the financial system is corrupted at an international scale without exaggerating.

Sorry about the highlights, I have a disposition to the word "of" in context, I will explain that in a later post. This image clearly shows the cometary populations as they are called I was researching just out of curiosity, the 2020 film Greenland put me down this path originally if anyone cares.

The first thing I want to remind everyone is that no one is right in science, which is drastically different from the beliefs in a theocracy. So I began to wonder, where is the line drawn between religious beliefs and applied science.

I added this context into my research, primarily due to frustration of not being able to find a good variety of studies from a diverse sample of scientists. Then I realized there may be another issue here entirely, not just a lack of funding as originally was my assumption as to the lack of studies, but scientists that are actively practicing theism in the field of science.

I am not sure where the practice of discrediting someone else's work came from, but I would compare these individuals to children on a playground, not scientists who are the current gate keepers to the status quo of history. I would expect a much more mature standard to be held in the scientific community. Seeing as these individuals have studied history, geology, archaeology, and anthropology there is almost no excuse to not question the events that all religious histories have told because you're not a good scientist if you think you are right, the evidence is right... You just present it, opinion is also not science so make sure you understand when you read an opinion in the middle of a science study its considered a note and should have been at the bottom of the footnotes, but I believe this is the source of the Theologian strategy to assert their beliefs of history onto others, which is coercion or defamation in some cases in my opinion.

If you want an example of some mind blistering pseudoscience that theologians have tried at nearly every point in history to have considered as science, you can read Preview of The Slain God : God and the Anthropologists. I warn you though, if you have any respect for science this will trigger you. This entire book was written almost as though the author and the theologians thought they were anthropologists which they are not in any country on earth. The absurdity of this really disheartened me knowing that I would now have to vet the names of every scientist on every study I read to make sure none of them were theologians attempting to assert their believes into the datasets.

I have no clue how deep this issue runs, but I was really just hoping to complete a good round study for my own libraries and knowledge on how world history has progressed, literally for private use but ended up here in disbelief after I realized no one seems to acknowledge the sociopath like tenancies of theologians when they are actively working in the fields of history, geology, archaeology, and anthropology.

I have no idea where the line is drawn as I said, its beyond me why anyone would tarnish good science for their own personal gain but I am starting to think this is all about avoid the big gigantic elephant in the room. It would be an misrepresentation of history to call publishes as desperate as The Slain God a contribution to the greater whole of society, which includes many people and many faiths.

Theology and Anthropology are 2 separate fields of science, the science I am researching was not in anyway relative to theology and I am very uninterested in theology. The confusing misappropriation of Theology across any field of science that questions The Great Flood is an atrocious form of human ignorance that must be ended immediately before more irreparable damage is done to good datasets throughout history.

I am left here wondering if I should pursue the study of Theologians defaming good science to protect their story of The Great Flood, which all 3 major worlds faiths are connected too. I obviously will be reading theologians propaganda and don't want to mislead anyone from history in my blog, but I am now curious how deep this rabbit hole goes on religious manipulation of science because it was exhausting reading all the mindless speculation about the Young Dryas Comet in 12,900 BP from people with religious beliefs who assert those beliefs so obnoxiously and arrogantly I cant even find good science on topics that interest me.

Ever since the discovery of this impact there has been a lot of drama in the science community, which is why anyone doing this research had to fund it themselves and its actually a miracle in my mind that Journal of Geology even published this article knowing how much controversy it would cause.


Community Participation

The amount of studies I skimmed through using common search engines was just too much for one man to process. Since I care passionately about the preservation of knowledge, history included. I would like to use this opportunity to offer a bounty to anyone who has examples of this Theocratic Corruption in fields outside of Theology to share in the comments below.

Unlike conventional sciences, theologians profit from a specific narrative on history, I have a bet against that. Anyone who shares a comment with proof of Theology using sociopath like, deceptive (Quid Pro Quo), or other ways proceeds from the profitable industry of religion are used to coerce any part of the field of science will get a permanent 100% upvote from me on autovote for your comments on my post(s) as an incentive.

I also will consider the studies I add into future blogs, if the content you share, in a comment, is used I will payout 25 Hive per Example I use in a future post. Unlike the theologians I am willing to contribute what Hive I can to see a non-bias interpretation of history.

25 Hive will be given to anyone who posts a comment used in a future blog.


At the moment I trust this snake more than a theologian. Maybe theologians have modesty time will tell.

What do you think #deepdives, should I go deeper into The corruption of Theologians in science to preserve the story of The Great Flood?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency