Dream Alchemy - How to Dreamscape Into Reality

The Most Powerful Book I've Ever Touched - HANDS DOWN!



Every time I read this book before I go to sleep at night, I literally am able to exercise the teachings I learned in the booked while I am in my dreams, completely unconscious, but no longer always unaware. It is easy to lucid dream if you keep reading this book from cover to cover.

Dream Alchemy - By: Ted Andrews

2.jpg

In this video, I read a few short excepts from a section of the book I randomly opened to the other night (I have been reading it in order up until that point), and discuss some of my thoughts, realizations, and teaching I am able to utilize from it.

4.jpgGIF1.gif

This book is pure GOLD, and I hope you achieve at least as much value as I have out if it so far... this is one of few books I will likely finish. I regard this as an extremely well written spiritual textbook on the topic of lucid dreaming, totems, and "dream-waking" in reality.

separador nuevo - FULL BAND.png

Album Art Collab Contest Rules and Entry Thread - Enter Here

kenny-link1.jpg

Click above link or image to enter


Start Earning Crypto for Your Video Content! Click Here for my Invite to get on LBRY (Odysee)

thewalker_4.png

Enchanted blessings - with love, truth, respect, & honor - @ELAmental.

ELAmain1.JPG@ELAmental-taged-pic-horz1.jpg

CLICK HERE FOR A FREE SPLINTERLANDS CCG ACOUNT

>>GROW CRYPTO WHILE PLAYING/COLLECTING DIGITAL CARDS!!

#TribeVibes druid_djinn.png

logo 2.1CROPPED.png

NM-CC-horz.jpg

Stay tuned - into the right frequencies

@crittercrats_4.png

Click here to hear my single: Shift the Focus on Soundcloud from my upcoming album: Power of Truth

(Link to new album title claim)

@ELAmental's debut album The Hex Wrecker is completely free for download on Bandcamp & Soundcloud (click the links to go to my music on those platforms), or CLICK HERE for download instructions.

HIVE-SIG2.gif

separador nuevo  FULL BAND.png

Created by derangedvisions.gif

Need a Hive Account to start earning your own crypto and own your own content like we do?
Click Here to get a Hive Account with my Invite - Instantly
BACK UP YOUR KEYS!!!
  • You need to obtain Hive Power (HP) in your account before you can function so please reach out for support to get started right. Our community welcomes you and we are here to help.

  • Download Discord to talk n hop on some community servers yo - it's the way 2 go.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency