Presentación/Introduction post

ESPAÑOL

Buenas noches, en primer lugar les pido disculpas por no haber publicado antes el post de presentación: no sabía exactamente como proceder, es la primera vez que encuentro una plataforma que hospeda muchísimas comunidades.
Soy profesora de idiomas, posgraduanda en psicopedagogía institucional y escritora. Soy italiana, pero vivo en el Brasil. Me recibí en derecho en mi país de origen, pero en el Brasil estudié Letras-Espanhol (escrito así en portugués) en la universidad brasileña Estácio de Sá. En este momento estoy terminando un posgrado en psicopedagogía institucional y espero pronto me sea posible empezar psicopedagogía clínica, con la ayuda de Dios. Tengo experiencia en la enseñanza privada de idiomas desde hace algunos años.
En lo que se refiere a mi actividad de escritora,mis géneros literarios son sobre todo las novelas policíacas,la ciencia ficción y cuentos para niños pequeños.
Conocí Hive gracias a dos amigos italianos,@bencwarmer y @mad-runner, aprovecho la oportunidad para agradecerlos.
También aprovecho la oportunidad para agradecer a @fionasfavourites de Original Content Decentralized y @lovesniper por recibirme en la comunidad.
Gil M. Parisi

school-1655571_1280.jpg

Fuentes:imagen Pixabay 100% free

ENGLISH

Good night, first of all I apologize to haven't published the introduction post before: I didn't have the exact idea about what to do, being the first time I'm in a platform that hosts so many communities.
I'm language teacher, postgrad student of institutional scholar psychology and writer. I'm Italian, but I live in Brazil. In my former country I studied law, but in Brazil I got a Spanish language, grammar and literature bachelor degree from the Brazilian Estácio de Sá university. In this moment I'm ending my institutional scholar psychology and I hope to begin the postgrad of clinical scholar psychology soon, with God's help. I have experience as private language teacher since various years.
About my writer's activity, my literary genres are mostly police novel, sci-fi and toddler stories.
I came to know Hive thanks to my Italian friends @bencwarmer and @mad-runner, I take the opportunity to say thanks to them. I also take the opportunity to say thanks to say thanks to @fionasfavourites of Original Content Decentralized y @lovesniper for having welcomed me.
Gil M. Parisi

Sources: image Pixabay 100% free

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency