🪚🪚Chainsawman 🪚🪚

Yesterday the first episode of Chainsawman came out and anyone who has contact with me or follows me on any of the social networks I use knows that for me this has been an event. Since I read the Chainsawman manga I have been waiting for the anime and since the promotions for the anime started my enthusiasm has not stopped, this because of the news and the countless love they are putting into this anime. Now, with the first episode already aired I can give my first impression, and although it may be too early to give an accurate opinion, I know I can say a few things that I already love about the anime.

Ayer salió el primer capítulo de Chainsawman y cualquier persona que tenga contacto conmigo o me siga en alguna de las redes sociales que uso sabe que para mí esto ha sido un evento. Desde que leí el manga de Chainsawman estoy esperando el anime y desde que empezaron las promocionales para el anime mi entusiasmo no ha parado, esto por las noticias y el incontable cariño que le están poniendo a este anime. Ahora, con el primer capítulo ya al aire puedo dar mi primera impresión, y aunque puede que sea muy temprano para dar una opinión certera, sé que puedo decir unas cuantas cosas que ya amo del anime.

image.png

CSM encourages me because I feel that it is in the new wave of shonen anime (anime for kids) that is going to break the stigmas and create new rules in the game. With manga this already happened and you can tell if you are a constant manga reader, but now with anime it will have more visualization and this, from my point of view, will make some really good shonen manga have a chance to be adapted to anime and get the popularity they deserve.

CSM me anima porque siento que está en la nueva ola del anime shonen (anime para niños) que va a dar de que hablar y que va a romper los estigmas para crear nuevas reglas en el juego. Con el manga ya esto paso y se nota si eres lector de mangas constantes, pero ahora con el anime tendrá más visualización y esto, desde mi punto de vista, hará que algunos manga shonen realmente buenos tenga la oportunidad a ser adaptados al anime y obtengan la popularidad que merecen.

image.png

Now, I don't want to talk about the plot or the characters, I'll leave that for another post when the anime is more advanced and we can discuss all that without fear of spoilers, but I will say that Chainsawman will surprise you. Besides that, I also want to comment on the news that MAPPA already announced that it was going to animate all Fujimoto's manga, the author, and in the opening you can see several winks to this news, which broadens the experience even more, making this for me much more than an anime.

But why? Well, Fujimoto is a cinephile and he made it noticeable both in the manga and in the opening of the anime, showing us several interesting things that make us create theories, which makes the viewers, more than a fan, a community, looking for references and easter eggs that will make us talk and talk about the anime every week.

Ahora, no quiero hablar de la trama ni de los personajes, eso lo dejaré para otro post cuando el anime esté más avanzado y se pueda discutir de todo eso sin miedo a soltar spoilers, pero si diré que Chainsawman los va a sorprender. Además de eso, también quiero comentar la noticia de que MAPPA ya anunció que iba a animar todos los mangas de Fujimoto, el autor, y en el opening se ven varios guiños a esta noticia, lo que amplia más la experiencia, haciendo para mí esto mucho más que un anime.

Pero, ¿por qué? Bueno, Fujimoto es un cinéfilo y lo hizo notar tanto en el manga como en el opening del anime, mostrándonos varias cosas interesantes que nos hacen crear teorías, lo que provoca que los espectadores, más que una fanaticada, sea una comunidad, buscando referencias y easter eggs que nos harán cada semana hablar y hablar del anime.

image.png

However, if there is one bad thing about the anime it can be said to be its visuals when it comes to being 3D. I found the 2D parts of the anime to be beautiful and movie quality, especially with the backgrounds and shadows, but the 3D, while good, can be a bit of a shock. I'd rather not talk about that until I've seen even three or four episodes, but for now it's not an experience that will hurt the anime for me, but it is something that could have been better.

Sin embargo, si hay una cosa mala del anime se puede decir que es su apartado visual a la hora de ser 3D. Las partes 2D del anime me parecieron preciosas y de calidad película, sobre todo con los fondos y las sombras, pero el 3D, aunque bueno, puede chocar un poco. Prefiero no hablar de eso hasta ver aunque sea unos tres o cuatro capítulos, pero por ahora no es una experiencia que me dañe el anime, pero si es algo que podría haber sido mejor.

image.png

Consider to follow our curation trail on HIVEVOTE click on the image below,We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at HIVE! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency