Review - Hancock(2008)

FB_IMG_1617944779965.jpg

𝕳𝖆𝖓𝖈𝖔𝖈𝖐

I don't watch movies to pass the time. If someone tells me about that movie or if I watch the trailer of it somehow, if I like it then I watch that movie. In the same way, when I saw the trailer of this Hancock movie while watching the trailer of another movie on YouTube, I liked it after watching the trailer, so I watched the movie yesterday. The picture is a superhero picture. I mean, the movie is about a superhero.

Will Smith was in the acting superhero of this movie. If I were to tell the story of it, Will Smith would be the superhero of the film. He helped everyone in the city where he lived. He would catch the thieves of the city, but when he caught them he would destroy the whole city. This means that the benefits do more harm than good. Everyone in the area wanted to get rid of him. But the poor thing was like that. Many people say many things to him but he does not listen to them. He was very good at heart.

This movie has two parts. I may have seen the 2nd part. The first part of this film may tell you how Will Smith got so much power. And the thing about this movie is that when I saw the movie, I didn't see any heroine or heroine for the first time. But in the end I see Will Smith had a previous relationship with his friend's wife. But at present it is not there. This part does not say why the relationship between them is broken.

If anyone asks me which party Akon likes the most, I will say the last part. There and when I was working under the orders of the police, I got the most smiles. Like he's a robot. After killing one, he is coming to take permission to kill another. In fact, I don't watch much of these superhero movies. But as such I like it a lot.

Although I did not find any heroin in this picture. That said, looking at them, it seemed like there was a relationship between a friend's wife and Hancock before. So many of me have caught heroin in this photo. And his real name is Charlize Theron. And her name was given in the movie: Mary .

If I talk about ratings here, I'm pretty raw about it. IMDb's rating is 6.4. I can't tell if it's okay or less. In fact, the film is completely your choice . It is completely foolish to look at the ratings and consider whether the movie is good or bad. And I like the film a lot .

Img

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CDLL7mP9zQRVVSzCik54u9BzkowKWMTJGsSmkpZb2759qFbBrSDc.png

Trailer


mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CDLL7mP9zQRVVSzCik54u9BzkowKWMTJGsSmkpZb2759qFbBrSDc.png

coollogo_com-19946289.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency