"Your Favorite Indian Cinema"- "Drishyam"🍿

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

This is my first-time entry on the movie review contest I have done some anime and seasons review but this will be my first time here.
thanks to Mr ray for the information.
if you are interested to join the contest feel free to join from here.

I love to watch movies, seasons, and anime 🤩, I do watch not all of the movies I do love to watch only popular ones only. I don't want to feel at the end why did I waste my xx hours on this shit movie. I love to see only quality movies and most of the time I love to watch cosmos on youtube 😄. So let get to the movie review.

I have seen the movie a few years back that time I was at my college my friend shared that to me it was Drishyam. I have seen that movie first time on my phone and after that, I see it many times in different places . The IMDB rating is 8.2/10 so you can figure that out now how good this is.

The movie was really great and it is full of suspense I will not reveal that to you it will make you watch the movie I guess 😄. There was totally 4 members of the family father, mother, and two daughters. The family was happy with and they do enjoy their life father owns a cable business and he used to see movies most of the time and he did solve his many daily life problems from what he learned from the movies he watches.



Image Source

The elder daughter went on a trip with his school friends they did stay there for a night and the real story begins from here. A boy from his class made a video of the daughter when she was dressing. and he started blackmailing her for that 😑.
He chased her and came to his house and she called her mother and he shows the video now the mother all the things. She was well aware of the situation. she requested him to delete the video but he was out of his mind at the time so he didn't agree for that instead of that he wanted the mother to be with her if she wants to save his daughter, 😶
The daughter took advantage of the situation and hit the boy in his head he was on the floor and he was dead. both of them were in shock to see that 😱. The father has played a great role in the whole movie he will make you surprise you in every moment of the movie. the father managed to get rid of the body.

The boy was a son of a big business and repetitive post of the police department, things start to get worse from here for the family and this is the best part of the movie till the end I will not tell you all the things here don't you want to see the movie now 😄

I would love to know your review of the movie.

The trailer of the movies is here

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency