Cover Dance Kpop Money (lisa)


Hi all

how are you today? I hope you are always given good health...
today I dance Kpop, a song from Lisa Blackpink, wow.. the song that immediately boomed was called Money

Lisa made her solo debut with 2 songs and I think all the songs are cool. the dance is also very good. the video clip also makes people shocked because it's so cool. I got goosebumps watching it

Lisa I think has its own charm. about rapper and dance he is really good. no doubt. His super swag style also makes people amazed.

In Indonesia Lisa is quite popular. even my friends who don't like Kpop when I ask about blackpink my friends only know Lisa is blackpink.

btw.. I'm dancing with all black themed. My hair is in two pigtails because I follow Lisa's style in her performance video. I dance in the Epicentrum area, Jakarta, Indonesia. the place is indeed very good for dancing, sports, cycling too.


▶️ 3Speak

original song

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency