Cover Dance Itzy - Loco


Hi all
How are you guys? I hope you are always healthy and always in the spirit of positive things

today I dance a cover of a kpop song from Itzy entitled Loco. Actually, from the beginning of this song's release I've memorized the movement of this song, it's just that I'm looking for the right and good location

btw my dance is located in Cilengsi, Indonesia, I hope it doesn't rain first because I want to dance, and I'm grateful it was launched.

IMG-20211011-WA0015.jpg

For costumes, I actually prefer Ryujin member Itzy. because I like Ryujin's swag style. but all members are good. each have their own character.

I still learn a lot about dance. I keep learning. because it has become my hobby.


▶️ 3Speak

originalsong

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency