Cover Kpop Dingga


Hi all

today I dance Kpop, a song from Mamamo entitled Dingga, at that time this song was first aired to be honest, it was really nice to hear, the voice of the mamamo personnel was also good and characterized

Mamamo consists of 4 personnel, beautiful and beautiful, I want to tell you a little thing that I know, Mamamo when singing live doesn't want to lip, in the past they used to make lipsing they even confused themselves how to lip, I think it's amazing, by singing while dancing and their voices keep stable

I actually have a few Mamamo songs that I cover, because all the songs are good to hear

BTW, I dance to this song located in Bogor, Indonesia, I happen to have a dance job with an Indonesian artist, I and my friends are trusted to be his dancers, when I take a break I take the time to dance alone for me to make content
Original song
source


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency