The sun, the castle and the seagulls

I am always happy to share my About Heraklion photos.

This Sunday I will be also participating to a super fan contest where I ll post sun images of my city

I love the sun, and I feel so lucky to live in a sunny country/island. As you know I Iive in Crete, Greece

I enjoy taking morning shots, and especially when I walk at my favorite places.

And the below is one of these places

I hope you ll enjoy my shots and good luck to the participants

img_7251.heic

At the moment everything looks golden

img_7248.heic

As the time passes, surroundings turn into blue …

img_9048.heic

Feeling and seeing the sun always helps me start the day in positivity and I know that even when a hard day is ahead, I ll be strong and powerful to make it through!

In the photo .. the Venetian Castle of Heraklion and the seagulls

I hope you enjoyed the shots!

Thank you Uwe for this opportunity!

Check out the contest here: @uwelang/sunthursday-contest-29-starting-now by @uwelang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency