Creative contest Hive, tasty chicken soup🍲


PicsArt_06-27-12.46.39.jpg

Greetings, beautiful community, it is a pleasure for me to share one of my meals with you again, this time as an entry for the creative contest of @ zord189 in collaboration with @foodiesunite.

Today I have prepared a delicious chicken soup.


IMG_20210627_111731.jpg

I have never been a lover of soups, I do not like soups very much, although I eat them, they are not my favorites, however this is totally different with chicken soup, I love this soup, it is a delight, it gives me life, I enjoy eating it, it's just divine. So today I come to share my recipe.

Ingredients: chicken pieces, a cube, potato, carrot, chili pepper, onion, chives, Spanish celery, celery and noodles.


IMG_20210627_104752.jpg

Preparation:

First we chop the chicken, and we take out some pieces that will depend on the amount of soup that we are going to make, then we put them to cook in water, which must be hot previously, we add a little salt, and let it cook.


IMG_20210627_112059.jpg

Meanwhile, we start chopping our vegetables, we start with the chili pepper, in small pieces, then we peel the potato and chop it, we do the same with the carrot and finally we chop the squash, then we take all this and add it to the water where it is. cooking the chicken.


IMG_20210627_112114.jpg

We continue with the vegetables and chop the celery, chives, and Spanish celery, we also add all this to the soup, along with that we add the noodles.


IMG_20210627_112132.jpg

We hope it cooks a little, we add little cube and salt to taste, we taste until we feel that it is already well salted.


InShot_20210627_000128762.jpg

Add some previously washed coriander leaves, cover the soup, let it boil for a few minutes and when the potato is soft, it is ready, turn off and begin to serve.


IMG_20210627_112153.jpg

And voila, we have a delicious, quick and easy chicken broth that we can enjoy at any time, and it is a great help when we are sick.


PicsArt_06-27-01.02.34.jpg

As I always liked participating in this contest, I found it very interesting so I invite @mariaudhr and @ mayraro05 to join.

This is my entry to the contest

Gracias por leerme, nos vemos en mi siguiente publicación @yohaale

Thank you reading, see you in my next post @yohaale

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency