Viral Snack, Banana Nugget


Chocolate Banana Nugget



20210710_162932.jpg


Hi foodies?

Did you know that nowadays peoples become more creative than before. The power of social media take it big. How many new food that you're watched by on social media than you practice on your home?

I'm one of the peoples who loved recook what happening food in social media. But, this time I won't talking about what food that I recooked. At this time I want to talking about the viral snack nowadays in Indonesia especially in Jakarta.


Banana Nugget


Banana Nugget is the snack from Banana. Banana Nugget is a banana wrapped with egg, wheat flour and breadcrumbs/bread flour. Fried bananas usually only use wheat flour mixed with eggs. In addition to using these two ingredients, this banana nugget also uses bread flour or bread flour. This panir flour makes fried bananas with crunchy skin and a brownish color.

Fried bananas or grilled bananas are a menu that people always look for when drinking coffee and when chatting with family or friends.

Banana Nugget going viral on social media. How many micro business make banana nugget as their menu. Some caffe started provide viral snack like Banana Nugget as their menu.


20210710_163642.jpg



Some Variant of Banana Nuggets


By the creativity, Banana Nugget has lots of variant. Regularly, you can find Chocholate Banana Nugget, but it doesn't end there cause besides chocolate there's other variant of Banana Nugget. It according the franchise who was selled.

It's called topping. There are strawberry almond, triple chocolate, green tea oreo, milk cheese, to tiramisu honey stars.

One box consists of 10-12 pieces of banana nugger with a price range of IDR. 20,000,-

Last time I order two variant of Banana Nugget. It was Banana Nugget with chocolate and Tiramisu topping. I was trying both of topping and I felt in love with chocolate one. As always, something with chocolate never failed!




All photos was taken by Samsung Galaxy A10


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency