Try Viral Toast From Janji Jiwa


The Viral Janji Jiwa Toast



20210826_133727.jpg


Hi food lovers...

It's been a long time I have never share about food here. Now, I'm going to share about one kind of viral food in Indonesia around the beginning of the year.

That is Janji Jiwa Toas.

There's a video about a girl which can't eat the toast cause the toast is really big for her small mouth. That video become viral on internet and how many peoples being salty of her. In order that, that toast become viral.

I have seen that video and it's not her fault if she can't eat that toast. That toast is really big and I thought she can be trust.

Day by day, I'm being interested to try that toast. I have looking for that toast but can't found it because not in every outlet of Janji Jiwa sell that toast. I even forgot about that desire, until last day I scrolled my marketplace and see the outlet which's sell that Toast.

And here we go!


20210826_133744.jpg

20210826_133743.jpg

20210826_133749.jpg


I have ordered Egg and Cheese Toast. As you can see, the toast was contain with classic fusion of omelette and cheese with Jiwa toast sauce.

It's delicious but It slightly fatty. I thought it was the cheese and the sauce who's make the toast like fatty though.

That toast was the big portion. I almost didn't eat until the end, but I forcing myself to eat it without leftovers.


20210826_133637.jpg

20210826_133707.jpg


In addition, I'm also ordered the Janji Jiwa MILO. I wanted to order coffee but don't know why, I end up with MILO.


20210826_133729.jpg


For purchased two item, I paid IDR 44K not include delivery fee. Per item, I have paid IDR 22K. For the toast, IDR 22K is belong cheap. Might be that was the reason why does I purchased the two. Hahaha...

After first try, I think I will buy another variant of toast. The Janji Jiwa Toas is really good to being your snack.



20210826_133707.jpg


Foodies in Indonesia, have you ever eat Janji Jiwa Toast, what variant do you like?


All photos taken by SAMSUNG GALAXY A10


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency