Sunday Snack - Bread Roll


SUNDAY SNACK
Bread Roll



20210707_193745.jpg


Hello August...

I think some peoples celebrating when month on the calendar changes.

I am one who often celebrates the turn of the month with special things. It's like you have new hope in the new month.

Today I'm off duty, so I have free time for myself, doing things that I can't do on weekdays because I have to work. Even thought I just lying down in my bed, It's still special things I've done when I'm off duty. Hahaha...

But yeah, today I'm doing little cleaning and make a snack for watching my idol's content.

It's Bread Rolls.

Actually, I get this recipes from social media, when I scrolling then I found these recipes.

There's a recipe I'd actually like to try. It's called Piscok or Pisang Cokelat a.ka Chocolate Banana. But I have no good tools to make it, so yeah, I thought It's same taste. Bread Rolls with cheese and chocolate.


THE RECIPES OF BREAD ROLLS



20210707_193633.jpg


The recipe that I will share is easy way to re-cook. The ingredients that I used are ingredients that are easily to get.

Let's get it!


INGREDIENTS



20210707_175023.jpg



For make Bread Rolls You have to use:

  • 5 slices of white bread. (Amount of bread slices according to your wishes).
  • Ceres chocolate
  • Cheese
  • Bread flour
  • Egg

Don't forget to prepare your pan and your oil for frying the bread rolls.



HOW TO MAKE BREAD ROLLS



Step 1




Take a piece of white bread then make it flat. Repeat on all slices of white bread.

To flatten bread, I used a glass without handle. Press the glass on the bread, repeat until the bread flat. It's drain your little energy.

The pictures above was a piece of white bread before flatten and the piece of white bread after flatten.



Step 2



20210707_112447.jpg



Next step that you have to do is break the eggs and beat until smooth. Then spread the egg on the edge of the bread. It's for make the bread stick when you roll it!

After that, add the ceres chocolate and cheese. Then roll.

Press both side of bread, so that the chocolate and cheese didn't come out!



20210707_112651.jpg



Repeat the step 1 and step 2 until the slice of bread runs out.



20210707_113450.jpg



Step 3



20210707_175325.jpg



Add all bread roll into egg that have been mixed earlier than add the bread flour. Repeat the step until all bread smear by bread flour like the picture above.



Step 4



20210707_114132.jpg



Turn on the stove, fry the bread roll in the middle heat. Fry until yellowish. Repeat until the all bread roll runs out.

This is the final visualisation of the Bread Roll which you can enjoy!



20210707_193212.jpg



When you split the bread roll, you can see the ceres chocolate and the cheese was melted like the picture below.



20210707_115130.jpg





Last touch sprinkle the cheese on the bread roll. Now you can enjoy your snack homemade. It's really like you buy on the other outlet. I think I can selling too.. Hahaha...



BONUS



20210707_193745.jpg





20210707_193722.jpg



Bread Rolls is perfect for enjoying while still hot. Don't forget to enjoy these snack with your favorite coffee and tea. I think it's a great combination for enjoying your sunday.



Thank's for Reading my Blog


All photos Taken by Samsung Galaxy A10



Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency