Saturday Meal, Mango Pudding


SATURDAY MEAL
Mango Pudding

Nowadays, there is a viral meals just because the brand ambassador was an famous boygroup. I'm sorry I won't mention that idol. A franchise outlet did a collaboration with that boygroup and suddenly in Indonesia those outlet going crowded by their fans.

I'm not their fans and I won't to talk about that meals or that boygroup. Based on that viral meals, I have an idea to make an inovation of a meal. I thought it's funny and too much.

Okay, I just want to share that I want to make Mango Pudding as my saturday meal. I know that mango was not in pudding variant that you can find in your instant pudding's variant, so at this time I shared my simple recipes.

It's been a while I'm not doing something recipes cause too busy with my main job. I have not time to make my food or the meal. You can see my earlier post just review of the food.

Let's get it!



Mango Pudding

image.png



As you know, pudding was the simple recipes you can do. Even though that was a simple recipe, you should make room for cook the pudding.

For making a mango pudding, I have some ingredients that too easy to find.

Ingredients


image.png

1 piece of Mango
1 sachet of pudding powder
1 bottle of yakult
orange syrup, according your taste

I used yakult and orange syrup for bold the taste cause I haven't add a little sugar as usually I've done.


How to Cook

Step 1

Peels the mango, wash it, and cut the mango into small pieces. Then put all pieces of mangos on blender than blend it after add a little waters!

If you have blend it all, change the container, add some waters then cook in medium heat. Before that add the pudding powder, yakult and syrup.

Wait until cooked.


Step 2

image.png

After the pudding was boiled, move all pudding into pudding container, chill it for a while then put in the fridge.

You just have to wait around 2-3 hours to enjoy your meal.



SATURDAY MEAL

image.png

image.png

It's easy. isn't?


About the Author:

Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency