Broccoli-Meat Stir for My Lunch


BROCCOLI-MEAT STIR ON MY LUNCH


20210723_142636.jpg


Hi everyone...

A few days ago all muslims on the world celebrate Eid-ul Adha. For you who isn't know what is Eid-ul Adha.


WHAT IS EID-UL ADHA?

It was a day for commemorates the event of sacrifice, namely when Prophet Ibrahim was willing to sacrifice his son Isma'il as a form of obedience to Allah. Before Abraham sacrificed his son, Allah replaced Ishmael with a sheep. To commemorate this event, livestock are slaughtered as sacrifices every year.

On the day of Eid-ul Adha, Muslims gather in the morning and perform Eid prayers together in the field or in the mosque. After the prayer, the sacrificial animal is slaughtered. One-third of the animal's meat is consumed by the family who sacrifices, while the rest is donated or distributed to others.

Sometimes Eid is also known as Eid al-Kurban or Eid Hajj. Cause at this month, all muslims in the world would going to Mecca for carry out the fifth pillar of Islam, namely Carrying out Hajj for those who can afford it.



CELEBRATING EID ALONE

It's my 5 times celebrating Eid-ul Adha in Jakarta. In back then, I celebrated the Eid-ul Adha with my co-worker in my company. It has been 2 times and 3 times I celebrated alone.

In my hometown, normally I will get a cow meat from our leader of neigbourhood. But 2 years I get nothing.

Fortunetely, my friend @devyswan1 get many meats, so she's sharing to me. That's not a raw meat, she's make a meat with spicy so I can cook directly.

She have made Black pepper meat.


20210723_141847.jpg


In my weekdays, I can make a cuisine with long step. I usually make a stir for save my time, and at this time I've done Meat Stir with Broccoli.

I don't know if my combination inredients is kind of healthy way or not. I just thought about, how to make a food for my lunch. It should a food with vegetables. So I make, Meat and Broccoli Stir.

Let me know If I done a mistake for integrated both of ingredients.



20210723_142440.jpg


Same with all my step to cook, I've done simple way to make meat and broccoli stir. With simple ingredients of course.

I just need union and garlic as an additional spicy.



After I cut the union and garlic, I stir both of them and then enter the meat. Add some water and waiting for 20 minutes until the meat smooth. Then I add the broccoli and wait the broccoli whitered.

And this is my menu for lunch. Today I work from office and I bring this menu to my office as my lunch.

It's very delicious.


20210723_142251.jpg



20210723_142341.jpg


How about you? How you did your meat?
Speaking of which, Eid Mubarak everyone.

All photos taken by SAMSUNG A10

Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency