[ESP_ENG] Albóndigas de batata con canela 🍠🍠🍠 Sweet potato dumplings with cinnamon

batata portada.jpg

ESPAÑOL

Hola apreciada y bendecida comunidad de #Foodies Bee Hive.

Ruego al bendito que hayan tenido un día maravilloso con muchas bendiciones , energía y buena salud para ir en busca de los sueños y metas trazadas.

Espero se encuentren bien y les recuerdo que a pesar de las circunstancias que estemos viviendo nunca, nunca , nunca debemos rendirnos sino avanzar ÂŽporque el lĂ­mite es nuestra mente.

En medio de un dĂ­a lluvioso y con baja temperatura que muy poco ocurre en mi ciudad , quise preparar este delicioso snack para compartir al lado de mi familia y con ustedes.

Espero les guste y se animen a prepararla es sencilla de hacer.

Manos a la Batata!

ENGLISH

Hello dear and blessed #Foodies Bee Hive community.

I pray to the blessed one that you had a wonderful day with many blessings , energy and good health to go in pursuit of the dreams and goals outlined.

I hope you are well and I remind you that despite the circumstances we are living we should never, never, never give up but move forward 'cause the limit is our mind.

In the middle of a rainy day and with low temperature that rarely happens in my city, I wanted to prepare this delicious snack to share with my family and with you.

I hope you like it and I encourage you to prepare it, it is easy to make.

Hands to the sweet potato!

batata 15.jpg

CINTILLO V.jpg

MATERIALES
Harina de trigo (1/2 taza)
Batata (3)
AzĂșcar (1/2 taza)
Huevo (1)
Aceite para freir.
Canela.
Vainilla

MATERIALS
Wheat flour (1/2 cup)
Sweet potato (3)
Sugar (1/2 cup)
Egg (1)
Oil for frying.
Cinnamon.
Vanilla

materiales batatas.jpg

CINTILLO V.jpg

PREPARACIÓN

Lavé las batatas, pelé y las corté.

PREPARATION

I washed the sweet potatoes, peeled and cut them.

lavado.jpg

pelado.jpg

cortado.jpg


Las llevé al fuego por aproximadamente 20 minutos.

I took them to the fire for approximately 20 minutes.

llevo fuego.jpg


Transcurrido el tiempo las retiré de la cocina y las llevé a una taza.

After that time I removed them from the stove and put them in a bowl.

listo cocciĂłn.jpg

batata 1.jpg


Con ayuda del pisa papas hice un puré

With the help of the potato masher I mashed them.

pure 1.jpg

pure 2.jpg


Luego batí un huevo y lo añadí a la puré de batata

Then I beat an egg and added it to the sweet potato puree.

batata 2.jpg

huevo 2.jpg


DespuĂ©s mezclĂ© el huevo con el purĂ© y añadĂ­, harina, azĂșcar, vainilla y canela

Then I mixed the egg with the puree and added flour, sugar, vanilla and cinnamon.

batata 3.jpg

batata 4.jpg

batata 5.jpg

batata 6.jpg

batata 7.jpg


Amasé hasta unir todos los ingredientes e hice las albondigas

I kneaded all the ingredients together and made the meatballs.

batata 8.jpg

batata 9.jpg


Finalmente agregué aceite a la sartén y freí las albondigas

Finally I added oil to the pan and fried the meatballs.

batata 10.jpg

batata 11.jpg

batata 12.jpg

adios virgilio.png


Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator

usuario virgilio.jpg

     Todas las imĂĄgenes son de mi autorĂ­a, capturadas por una cĂĄmara SĂ­ragon LC-3000    y editadas en Power Point

   All images are my own, captured by a SĂ­ragon LC-3000 camera and edited in Power Point.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency