How to make famous snack in Vietnam ( Grill egg ) πŸ˜‹

img_6557.png

As you know, eggs have a lot of very healthful ingredients, and every day, we make boiled eggs, fried eggs, and sinks. But the grilled or steam chicken eggs were delicious, kind of delicious. But to make the next bit more sure, I make my own food at home, which will ensure healthy and hygiene. So today I wanna share with you the recipe of them πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹.

Preparation:

  1. Chicken egg
  2. A bowl for the yolk and egg white.
  3. A bowl with a sharp mouth.
  4. A sharp stick to pick up chicken nuggets.
  5. The knife or the needle to hold the chicken.
  6. Spices: pepper, salt, honey, fish sauce.

How to do this :

Step 1
The chicken eggs were bought and cleaned and dried. Take a bowl, a sharp knife, a spiky stick. Use a small knife chisel into the langer heads, one end is larger than the other.

img_9653.jpg

Step 2
Rip the right hole enough to fill the white belly and flush the yolk into a bowl. When you do, insert the sharp chopsticks and rub off the white and red sides and pour it in to make it easy to get. Take your egg whites and your egg yolks red, and you'll need patience.

img_9655.jpg

Step 3
After getting it, I add some salt, pepper, and honey to the egg. Using the chopstick to beat my eggs, * beat them slowly and not allow them to have a bubble, which will break if not careful.*
Step 4
Next to smooth the eggs, I pour them through specialized leans to flour once.

img_9657.jpg

Step 5
Apply an egg with a sharp mouth and pour it into the egg, gently pour it and don't fill it, leaving a void in the egg.

img_9650.jpg

Step 6
Start steam the eggs: Boil water, then see the water boil and smoke, put the egg in. Do not forget to turn on the olive flame, and open the lid every five minutes and blow off the air.

img_9654.jpg

Then, 15 minutes is a ripe egg. You can either fry it on charcoal or bake it for fun. You can grill it a little longer if you want it.

img_9656.jpg

img_9651.jpg

img_9652.jpg

πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

I wish you all success.😘

I hope you like my post πŸ˜€
I hope you will read my next post. If you like my post, you can reblog my post for everyone can see and know about Vietnam. I'll be very happy about it.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰
Thanks for spending your time reading my post. Let's comment. I'd be very happy to know you read my post. That would give me a lot of motivation.
I'm trying to tell you about my life and the people of my country, Vietnam. All pictures of my own, not on the internet. I took all the pictures on my phone.
Thanks for reading my post. Wishing everyone a lot of health❣️
See you again my friends.😘😊😊❣️❣️

You can contact me on Twitter @JolinaVuu πŸ˜‰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency