Easy Cooking: Delicious Pan Pizza

Happy Rainy Morning, Guys!

We planned to go to a sunflower field today but we learned last night that it was gonna rain all day long today, and yep it is raining. So we can't go ðŸĪŠ Good for the plants, though. I know for sure my apples are somehow not as big as last year's. I do water them but maybe rain water gives the best nutrients. Idk 😁

I sent my husband earlier for onions and whatnot, and he came home with 2 pots of hydrangeas 😍😍😍😍 That man of mine knows me too well, but of course it's because of this following pizza. He wants me to make more ðŸĪĢ

Easy to make, delish according to the boys ðŸĨģ

20210806_122438_1628317083107.jpg

1 1/4 c strong baker's flour, enriched
1 tsp fine sea salt
2 tsp instant yeast tbsp olive oil
100-150 ml lukewarm water

Topping

3 all beef wieners
2 garlic
1 shallots
2 tbsp sunflower oil
1/2 tin condensed tomato soup
Thyme, basil, fennel, oregano to taste
Vegeta powder to taste
Tons of grated cheese

Steps in the vid!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency