Brisket Sandwich And Cauliflower Soup!

This is one of our first meals out on our last little vacation!! I have been to this restaurant before. I usually order a burger. This time had the pork on a bun sandwich! The soup was very good too. It's what was needed, something filling yet easy to eat.

I liked the cabbage in the sandwich! It made it good. I had some beer to go along with it. The meat on a bun meal is a very Canadian dish I think. Many people have this dish in their homes during the summer. It is easy to make. Perhaps will make something like this at home soon

That's another reason why I like going out for food. Get good ideas for dishes to make plus reminders of old favourites I may have forgotten. I look forward to the next culinary adventure, especially if it is on a little trip like this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency