Let's Cook Creamy-Flavored Tteokbokki

Hello guys....

Yesterday I just arrived a food package that I bought from an online shop. And from one of the foods I bought, I bought a pack of tteokbokki. And today I will cook it.

20210730_093028.jpg

I have previously cooked tteokbokki with this brand but this time what I cook has a different taste, what I will cook this time is creamy tteokbokki, with additional powdered cheese. I cooked tteokbokki with Mamasuka brand.

20210730_083758.jpg

How to cook it is very easy, on the back of the package there is already a way to cook it, it only requires three steps. In one pack it weighs 134 gr.

20210730_083857.jpg

And in addition I also add sausages that I have cut into pieces, and after that I will fry until cooked.

20210730_091011.jpg

I also added chili which I will cut into small pieces too. I use this to make the taste more spicy and of course it will be even better.

20210730_090659.jpg

in one pack of tteokbokki consists of one plastic tteokbokki, tteokbokki sauce and also sesame seeds with powdered cheese.

20210730_091157.jpg

The first thing to do is to boil 100 ml of water, along with the tteokbokki and the sauce. Cook until thickened, stirring gently, do this for about 5 minutes. And also add the chopped chilies together by boiling the tteokbokki with the sauce.

And when it's almost thickened add the sausage that had been fried earlier, and also stir again until everything is evenly distributed.

20210730_092508.jpg

And when it has thickened then it is cooked and can be served on a plate. When it is placed on a plate, sprinkle the sesame seeds and powdered cheese on top of the tteokbokki.

20210730_093028 (1).jpg

Finally the tteokbokki can be enjoyed. Honestly, it tastes really good, it tastes spicy and sweet. But even though it has a creamy taste but not too much, it's just right when eaten it won't make us feel nauseous when eating it, so even if we eat this one pack straight away won't be a problem. And it's also a good portion, neither too much nor too little. The price is also very cheap when compared to tteokbokki which is also packaged with other brands, but the quality is not inferior and you can even say that it is tastier than most other brands.

Alright, that's it for this time. I will show again what I did in the next post.

Thank you for reading my post and don't forget to read my other posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency