Homemade Fried Rice /Easy cooking to fried rice with few ingredients.


Hey Food Lover!

Welcome to my cooking video. I hope everyone is well and living a healthy life by eating delicious food. Friends, today I have come back to you with a very delicious food recipe. Many of us do not want to eat cold rice at night. And the method of eating this rice deliciously I have shown in the video today. Frying rice through a unique method is very tasty and a lot of fun to eat. Everyone in my family loves to eat fried rice. I think if you try frying rice like this once at home, you will definitely appreciate this food too. Then see how I fried rice at home with little ingredients. If you like my recipe, please support me and give me a chance to know your opinion.

Ingredients:

  • 200 grams of rice
  • 1 egg
  • 3 onions
  • Salt and turmeric to taste
  • 4-5 green chilli powder
  • Quantitative soybean oil

Thanks everybody for watching my video.

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency