My favourite spicy egg noodles recipe / Homemade cooking unique style.


Hey Food Lover!

Welcome to my cooking video. I hope everyone is well and having a great day by eating delicious food. Today I will share with you my favorite egg noodles cooking recipe. I love to eat noodles with eggs. People of all ages like to eat this food for breakfast in the morning and in the afternoon.It is a very nutritious food. So it is beneficial for everyone's body. Cooking noodles with eggs is even more delicious and doubles in terms of nutrition. Then see how I cook my favorite egg noodles. If you like my recipe, please give me your feedback and support me.

Ingredients:

  • 180 g noodles
  • 3 eggs
  • A pinch of salt
  • 4 chopped onions
  • 7-8 green chilli powder
  • Quantitative soybean oil

Thanks everybody for watching my cooking video.

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency