Milky pudding recipe with royal flavor / My Homemade Dessert Recipe.


Hey Food Lover Friends!

Welcome to my cooking video. I hope everyone is well and is always living a healthy life by eating delicious and healthy food. Friends, today I have come to you with a very tasty dessert recipe. In today's video, I will show you how to make payes with milk and polar rice with royal taste. It is very tasty and everyone will love to eat. Then see how I am making payes in royal taste at home. If you like my dessert recipe today, please give your opinion and support me.

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup polar rice
  • 1 kg liquid milk
  • 2 cups sugar
  • 3-4 white cardamoms
  • 4 tweezers
  • 3 cinnamon
  • 2 cashew nuts
  • 2 bay leaves
  • Coconut Cora (optional)

Thanks everybody for watching my video.

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency