Egg bond recipe:Easy recipe for afternoon tasty snack with eggs.


Hey Food Lover

Welcome to my cooking channel. I hope everyone is well and living a healthy life by eating delicious food. Let's make a delicious breakfast this afternoon. In the afternoon, when you feel very hungry, you must make this delicious breakfast at home.This breakfast is very easy to make with eggs. And these eggs are very tasty to eat for breakfast and can satisfy the hunger of the stomach. So let's learn how to make this delicious breakfast in the afternoon through the video. And how did you like the breakfast recipe through my video? Please give your opinion and support me.

Ingredients:

  • 2 eggs
  • 1 cup flour
  • 3-4 tablespoons besan
  • 3 green chilli powder
  • 1 chopped onion
  • 2 tablespoons cumin powder
  • 1 teaspoon amount of turmeric powder and a small amount of salt

Thanks everybody for watching my video

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency