Arum lobe and small fishes unique tasty recipe / My homemade cooking recipe.


Hey Food Lover Friends!

Welcome to my video. I hope everyone is well and living a healthy life by eating delicious food. Friends, today I have come to you with a nutritious food recipe. Arum lobe and small fish delicious recipe. It is an essential nutrient rich food for our body. Arum lobe A fibrous food is therefore very beneficial for the body. Small fish also contain vitamin A and carbs. So here is a suitable recipe for eating these two nutrient rich foods. I hope you like my today's recipe. If you like it, please give your opinion and support me.

Ingredients:

  • 1/2 kg arum lobe
  • 500 gram small fiah
  • 4-5 potatoes
  • Salt and turmeric to taste
  • 1 cup chopped onion
  • 1 tablespoon garlic paste
  • 1 tablespoon cumin paste
  • 5-7 crushed chillies
  • Amount of soybean oil

Thanks everybody for watching my video.

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency