Ripe Bananas mini pancake recipe / Homemade unique pancake.


Hey Food Lover!

Welcome to my cooking channel. I hope everyone is well and enjoying the delicious food. Friends, today I will show you how to make a delicious snack of ripe banana. Many of us do not want to eat ripe bananas when they are soft. So make a delicious snack without throwing ripe bananas and eat it. Today I will show you how to make a ripe collar mini pancake. If you are making this pancake for the first time, you can definitely enjoy its delicious taste. Then see how I made pancakes at home very easily without throwing ripe bananas. If you like the recipe for the first time, you must try it at home and if you like my recipe, please give your opinion, support with encouragement.

Ingredients:

  • 2 ripe bananas
  • 1 egg
  • Sugar to taste
  • 1 cup rice flour
  • 1 cup flour
  • A small amount of salt

Thanks everybody for watching my video.

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency