"Today is today's day"

1.jpg


Hello Sunday everyone! How did you enjoy your Sunday?

Me, I just eat very good plant-based dishes and moved a lot. This afternoon, I came to visit my grandparent's tombs with my niece. She always asked me why we had to go so far and what I was doing because it is the first time she went there with me. The heat of the sun made my shirt wet completely but I still felt very good since it was 2 weeks that I have not enjoyed the sun at the end of the day. I love those feelings. After an hour of visiting there, we came back in the good mood. On the way back to the city (because my grandparent's tombs are in the suburbs and it is 11 kilometers far from my house), I told my niece to open her facemask a bit to smell the ripe rice. She pointed her finger toward the endless rice fields and yelled with joy: "Ahhhh A lot of rice!!! I smelled them, you too?". I must say that children always brighten the simple world.

6.jpg
On our way


11.jpg
I created a ring for her with wildflowers ^^


9.jpg
We had dinner at Sala vegetarian restaurant


Next, we decided to have dinner at the vegetarian restaurant. I chose bread soup (bánh canh in Vietnamese) and she chose Phở. Our dishes were full of mushroom and vegetable toppings.
Màu be Xanh lá Hồng Ngày của Mẹ Màu nước Ảnh ghép (4).jpg
Vegetarian Phở


8.jpg
Bread soup


The plates were delicious due to their taste and the very nice and calm scene around us. Each table has its own vase of flowers. Nearby our table, there were a variety of trees and flowers. And there was a cool breeze welcoming us. ^^ On the wall, the restaurant owner put some black and white pictures of ancient Hue city, which let us enjoy the good vibe while waiting for our plates. I also took a lot of photos of her and the space. It made me lost in the relaxing time.

10.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


Today is today's day (1).jpg


13.jpg
A beautiful corner of paper lotus


Surprisingly, 2 kids were coming into the restaurant with 2 rabbits in their hands. It was exciting because it was a long time I have not seen the rabbits. They approached us and said a greeting to us. I asked them for some photos since they were extremely cute and polite. I love them all. After finished our meal, we drove around the city to enjoy the cool air at the end of the day before returning home.

7.jpg
They are so cute <3


12.jpg

That is my simple beautiful Sunday! 😊 Enjoy the present, happiness is now.
Hope you all also enjoy your Sunday by your way.


I hope you will find some positive moments with my blog.
Love you 😘
Thao Vy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency