Easy-peasy Crispy Chicken Fry 🍗🍗

PhotoCollage_1631543158235.jpg

If your little one is a super fan of chicken fry but you don't want to give restaurant food often, then try this. They will not tell any difference ;)

Let me share the recipe!

There are hundreds and thousands of chicken fry recipes online. You can try anything.
I can't remember what I followed, maybe I have made my perfect recipe by trying this several times.

IMG_20210910_193726.jpg

I put garlic and ginger paste, salt, sugar, mixed spice powder, black pepper, white pepper, turmeric, and red chill powder proportionately. Then add a whole lemon juice and let it marinate for at least half an hour.

And for the crispiness, I add flour, rice flour, cornflour, white pepper, testing salt, and salt proportionately.

IMG_20210910_201905~2.jpg

Going to the hot oil. It takes only 7-10 minutes in low medium heat to fry.

IMG_20210910_202953.jpg

Serve it with your favorite sauce.

Do you see how easy it is?

I guess, every kid loves fried chicken. And they will love this taste. The crispiness is perfect and the chicken is well cooked. Tummy full, mommy and son both are happy.

If you have your special recipe you can share it with me. And if you like this one, you can try this too.

Hive Steem Footer.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency