My Lunch Today

IMG_20210423_153514.jpg
Hello Foodies,

Done with my lunch now, just writing this blog post. I did not have enough time to take good photos because I just want to eat this right away. The brown thing on the plate is a fish. It is a milk fish that I sliced open and rubbed with salt and sugar let it stay for a few minutes until I was ready to fry it. Usually when the fish is already fried it is good to eat with your choice if a simple dip. Today I want to try and use this combination of basic ingredients that I normally have in the kitchen. I sliced and diced tomatoes, red onions, radish and ripe mangoes. To add some saltiness I put a small amount of shrimp paste. Once combined this will elevate the taste of a basic fried fish.

IMG_20210423_153550.jpg
This is best paired with plain white rice. I had more rice than usual today I feel satiated with this common dish.
Thank you for stopping by.

Keep discovering. Satisfy your curiosity and never get tired learning new things
IMG_20200913_224517.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency