Enjoyed a delicious pizza from Local Shop...

I had a rough morning today, after all, it's Monday and my pending works need to be done. Honestly speaking I wasn't expecting a rough morning at all, but unfortunately, one old problem created an issue suddenly and that's why I freak out. I cancelled all my daily scheduled and focused on finishing that work only. It was document work and for that passport re-issue work has stopped. I need my new passport before next January 2022. Otherwise, I will be in a big problem for sure if things go wrong.

Anyway, I have realized that pizza is my go-to fast food nowadays. I used to eat other junk foods like shawarma, doner, cakes etc. I used to like pizza but not like I eat nowadays. Whenever I go out, I eat mostly pizza during lunch hour. This is why I am slowly becoming fat and can't complain. I am ignoring my food habit and mostly ended up eating pizza.


I was outside the whole day and when I finished my work, I felt like I need to eat something. Honestly, I was not in a mood to cook anything for myself at home and also I was not in the mood for instant noodles or pasta. So, pizza was the only option and why not I take a nice cheesy bite to refresh myself.


20210617_151818.jpg


I always support small businesses. In fact, whenever I see a new small fast food shop or any food store, I check it out. I know covid has destroyed many people's lives and businesses and also still now small businesses are struggling a lot.

So, I went to a pizza shop located near Oleksiivka Metro station. The exact location of the shop is Lyudviha Ave, adjacent to Watson Store. Easily can be found if anyone uses the metro station. The name of the shop is Mapa Pizza, a very small and new pizza shop. Even many people don't know about it and also their marketing strategy is very bad. I will write about it later...


20210617_151835.jpg

20210617_151906.jpg


It's not a restaurant, it's more likely a typical cafe or a pizza shop with dining. The interior is a very common typical style clean cafe. They have chosen wooden theme so they mostly used wooden pattern boards for interior and furniture.


20210617_151853.jpg


After entering the shop, the first thing I noticed was the menu board. Everything was expensive and the main fact is the toppings they have added to the menu I don't eat. They have pork on every pizza menu and I don't eat pork. The only choice left for me was margarita which I don't prefer always. So, I told them to make a customize pizza for me with chicken.


20210617_151839.jpg20210617_151843.jpg20210617_151902.jpg


There is one problem I always face here and that's about toppings. Most of the pizza toppings are made with pork. And honestly, I don't like margarita and hate pineapple, grapes, and chicken-flavored topping. So, either I order customize pizza or tell the waiter to remove pork from the topping list while ordering.

Anyway, the shop was empty and they didn't have any customers at all. The reason is pretty simple, their price list and marketing. People don't know about this shop and the price is high.


20210617_151828.jpg

20210617_151922.jpg


After 10 minutes, they served pizza in a pizza box with a fork, knife, and tissue paper. The pizza looked mouthwatering and the smell was really good. After taking the first bite, I tasted the sensational flavor of cheese and easily melted it in my mouth...

Honestly, the pizza was so delicious and I finished it quickly. I have paid 160 UAH (5$) for medium size chicken pizza...

It is worth it?? I don't know... Will I go there again? Still, I don't know...

Until next time... Have a nice day everyone...

Thanks for reading my blog...



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.comgifmaker 2.gif

If you want this kind of GIF for yourself, Let me know...



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency