Pastry with Olive! (EN/TR) Zeytinli Poğaça

-EN

Hello to everyone! I hope you are well and continue to cook good food. We are in days when the weather is hot one day and cold the next. Such sudden changes are a reminder of the climate danger. Sometimes I am very surprised at the insensitivity of people on this subject.

I think I haven't shared pastries in a long time. Actually, this is not a very long break, but sometimes writing so much confuses me. Believe me, I can't even remember the last time I made such a dish. Maybe I did it recently but I have a bad memory :D. Today I will share a simple olive pastry recipe. Actually, I don't like to make these kind of pastries. In my family, usually my mother and grandmother are good at this. Especially my mom does too much. That's why I'm not very interested in these recipes unless I have to. These are mostly my mother's specialties.

Kapak.jpg

In fact, I grew up in a family that consumed pastries a lot since I was little. My family used to make pastries a lot, but I was the only fat one among them. I think I ate everything :D. I have mentioned it several times in my previous posts. My grandmother was a popular person in the circle of friends, so we always had a guest in our house. At the time, I had no idea how these dishes were made, and I must admit, I wasn't very interested in it. Years later, when I started to take care of the kitchen, I first learned how to make pastries. Because compared to daily meals, making pastries was both easier and less risky.

I told you that my mother is good in these kinds of recipes. I think I imitated what she did while preparing this recipe. Because I usually use inredients with certain measures. My mother, on the other hand, only measures and uses ingredients such as butter and eggs. I guess it's a bit of a homemade recipe thing. I guess I am not very happy while preparing such recipes. Because I shaped a dough a little carelessly. Please be more sensitive about this than me. lol. Let's take a look at the recipe without further ado!

Pastry with Olive

Ingredients

2 eggs
200 gr Butter
Half a Glass of Sunflower Oil (100 mL)
1 Glass of Milk (200 mL)
1.5 Cups of Warm Water (300 mL)
Dry yeast
Flour (Add with control. It will be a soft dough that does not stick to the hand.)
Olive

1.jpg

Steps

Mix the butter, sunflower oil, milk and water thoroughly in a deep bowl. Separate the yolk of an egg. Add the remaining egg white and the whole of the other egg. Mix.

2.jpg

Add dry yeast and flour. Knead a soft dough.

3.jpg

Let this dough rest for about 1 hour and wait for the dough to rise.

4.jpg

Knead the dough a little and shape it into a roll. Then cut the dough into equal parts.

5.jpg

Give each piece a round shape.

6.jpg

Then give each piece a round shape with your hands and put olives in the middle. Then shape the dough into a round piece.

7.jpg

Apply oil to the bottom of the tray and place the dough you prepared on the tray. Spread the egg yolk that you reserved at the beginning of the recipe on the dough.

8.jpg

Cook and prepare to serve. Bon Appetit!

9.jpg

-All photographs are my own,unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese Merhaba! Umarım iyisinizdir ve güzel yemekler pişirmeye devam ediyorsunuzdur. Havaların bir gün sıcak bir gün soğuk olduğu günlerdeyiz. Bu tarz ani değişimler iklim tehlikesini hatırlatıyor. Bazen insanların bu konudaki duyarsızlığına çok şaşırıyorum.

Uzun zamandır hamur işi paylaşmadığımı düşünüyorum. Aslında bu pek uzun bir ara değil ama bazen bu kadar çok yazı yazmak kafamı karıştırıyor. İnanın en son ne zaman böyle bir yemeği yaptığımı şu an ben bile hatırlamıyorum. Belki de yakın zamanda yapmışımdır ama berbat bir hafızam var :D. Bugün basit bir zeytinli poğaça tarifi paylaşacağım. Aslında bu tarz hamur işlerini yapmaktan pek hoşlanmam. Ailemde genellikle annem ve babaannem bu konuda iyidir. Özellikle annem çok fazla yapar. Bu yüzden zorunda kalmadıkça bu tariflerle pek ilgilenmiyorum. Bunlar daha çok annemin uzmanlık alanı.

Kapak.jpg

Aslında küçüklüğümden beri hamur işlerini çok sık tüketen bir ailede büyüdüm. Ailem çok sık hamur işi yapardı ama aralarındaki tek şişman bendim. Sanırım her şeyi bana yediriyorlardı :D. Daha önceki yazılarımda da birkaç kez bahsetmiştim. Babaannem arkadaş çevresinde popüler biriydi bu yüzden evimizde sürekli misafir olurdu. O zamanlar bu yemeklerin nasıl yapıldığı hakkında pek bir fikrim yoktu ve itiraf etmeliyim ki bu konuyla da pek ilgilenmiyordum. Yıllar sonra mutfakla ilgilenmeye başladığımda ilk başta hamur işlerini yapmayı öğrendim. Çünkü günlük yemeklere kıyasla hamur işlerini yapmak hem daha kolaydı hem de daha az risk içeriyordu.

Bu tarz tariflerde annemin iyi olduğunu söylemiştim. Sanırım bu tarifi hazırlarken de onun yaptıklarını taklit ettim. Çünkü genelde malzemeleri belirli ölçülerle kullanırım. Annem ise sadece tereyağı,yumurta gibi malzemeleri ölçerek kullanır. Sanırım bu biraz da ev yapımı tariflere özgü bir şey. Bu tarz tarifleri hazırlarken sanırım pek mutlu olmuyorum. Çünkü şekillendirmeyi biraz dikkatsiz yapmışım. Lütfen siz bu konuda bana kıyasla çok daha hassas olun. lol. Hadi konuyu daha fazla uzatmadan tarife bir göz atalım!

Zeytinli Poğaça

Malzemeler

2 Yumurta
200 gr Tereyağı
Yarım Su Bardağı Ayçiçek Yağı (100 mL)
1 Su Bardağı Süt (200 mL)
1.5 Su Bardağı Ilık Su (300 mL)
İnstant Maya
Un ( Kontrollü ekleyin. Ele yapışmayan yumuşak bir hamur olacak.)
Zeytin

1.jpg

Adımlar

Tereyağı, ayçiçek yağı,süt ve suyu derin bir kapta iyice karıştırın.Bir yumurtanın sarısını ayırın. Geriye kalan yumurta akını ve diğer yumurtanın tamamını ekleyin. Karıştırın.

2.jpg

İnstant maya ve unu da ekleyin. Yumuşak bir hamur yoğurun.

3.jpg

Bu hamuru yaklaşık 1 saat dinlendirin ve hamurun kabarmasını bekleyin.

4.jpg

Hamuru biraz yoğurun ve rulo şekline getirin. Daha sonra hamuru eşit parçalara doğrayın.

5.jpg

Her bir parçaya yuvarlak bir şekil verin.

6.jpg

Daha sonra her bir parçaya elinizle yuvarlak bir şekil verin ve ortasına zeytin koyun. Daha sonra hamuru yuvarlak bir parça haline getirin.

7.jpg

Tepsinin tabanına yağ sürün ve hazırladığınız hamurları tepsiye dizin. Tarifin başında ayırmış olduğunuz yumurta sarısını hamurların üzerine sürün.

8.jpg

Pişirin ve servise hazırlayın. Afiyet Olsun!

9.jpg

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency