Pasta with Spinach (EN/TR) Ispanaklı Makarna ile Geri Dönüş!

-EN

Hello to everyone! I am here again after a short break of 1 month. I hope you are all in a good mood and safe, as we did in our last meeting. If you ask me, I think I'm better than I was a month ago. But I came back from the break I gave to rest without resting. When I took a break from writing here, some things in my life started to develop faster. For the first time in my life, I was more tired during the break I took to rest .lol.

Actually rewriting it a month later is weirder than I thought. I feel like I'm writing a blog post for the first time. I don't know why I'm so excited either :D. But I have not lost anything from my ability to speak a lot, and I understood this very well. I don't want this post to take hours. Before we get to the boring places, let's talk about the less boring part. I guess I should start describing my food now.lol.

Kapak.jpg

Until about 7 months ago, I used to hate spinach. I think the only thing I liked about spinach was the spinach cake. With the beginning of my weight loss process, this hatred had to go away. Because now I was a fighter sworn to consume healthier things :D . It was really hard to fight myself.lol.

Cooking spinach as a classic dish was not for me. I don't think it's ever fully cooked. That's why I don't consume spinach pastries in particular. The most likely method for me was to make this pasta. People were consuming spinach with pasta. That's why I inspired these recipes as a base for myself. And I added a few things of my own. I adapted it to my taste.

My mom and dad love spinach very much. But for some reason they didn't like this recipe very much. My brother and I hated spinach. But we both loved this dish. I think this time we changed roles with our parents and this time it was they who chose food :D.

I try not to make the conversation too long so as not to be boring. But the more I try it, the longer it gets. That's why I'm going to quickly explain my dish. Let's take a look at the recipe!

Pasta with Spinach

Ingredients

Pasta
Spinach(I think you should use a lot of it. Because when the spinach is cooked, it loses most of its volume.)
1 Medium Onion
7-8 Mushrooms
1 Grated Carrot
2 Cloves of Grated Garlic
1 Tablespoon of Olive Oil

1.jpg

For sauce :

200 mL Milk
200 mL Water
1 Teaspoon of Black Pepper
1.5 Teaspoons of Chili Pepper
1 Teaspoon of Onion Powder
1 Teaspoon of Mint
1/2 Tablespoon of Salt
1/2 Tablespoon of Thyme
A little turmeric as per your request (I didn't use it. But I think it would delicious with this dish.)
2 Cloves of Grated Garlic

6.jpg

Steps

Chop the onions as you wish and start frying with olive oil.

2.jpg

Then chop the mushrooms and add them to the pan. Fry for a few more minutes on medium heat.

3.jpg

After a few minutes, chop the spinach and add it to the pan.

4.jpg

Add the carrot and grated garlic and mix. Fry for a few more minutes.

5.jpg

In the meantime, let's start preparing the sauce. Take milk and water in a deep bowl and mix. Add the spices. Mix.

7.gif

Add the sauce mixture you prepared to the pan.

8.gif

Finally, add the pasta to the pot and continue cooking.

9.gif

When you are sure that your food is cooked, prepare it for service. Bon Appetit!

10.jpg

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese Merhaba! 1 Ay süren kısa bir aradan sonra yeniden buradayım. Umarım son görüşmemizde olduğu gibi hepiniz iyi bir ruh halinde ve güvendesinizdir. Beni soracak olursanız sanırım bir ay önceki halimden daha iyiyim. Ama dinlenmek için verdiğim aradan bir türlü dinlenemeden geri döndüm. Burada yazmaya ara verince hayatımda bazı şeyler daha hızlı gelişmeye başladı. Hayatımda ilk defa dinlenmek için verdiğim molada daha çok yoruldum.lol.

Aslında bir ay sonra yeniden yazmak düşündüğümden daha garip. Sanki ilk kez bir blog yazısı yazıyormuş gibi hissediyorum. Neden bu kadar heyecanlandım ben de bilmiyorum :D. Ama çok konuşma özelliğimden hiçbir şey kaybetmemişim bunu çok iyi anladım. Hala yazdıkça yazasım geliyor. Bu yazının saatlerce sürmesini istemiyorum. Konu çok sıkıcı yerlere gitmeden önce daha az sıkıcı olan kısmını konuşalım. Sanırım artık yemeğimi anlatmaya başlamalıyım.lol.

Kapak.jpg

Bundan yaklaşık 7 ay önceye kadar ıspanaktan nefret eden biriydim. Sanırım ıspanakla ilgili sevdiğim tek şey ıspanaklı pastaydı. Kilo verme sürecimin başlamasıyla birlikte bu nefretimin ortadan kalkması gerekiyordu. Çünkü artık daha sağlıklı şeyler tüketmeye yeminli bir savaşçıydım. Kendimle savaşmak gerçekten çok zordu.lol.

Ispanağı klasik bir yemek şeklinde pişirmek bana göre değildi. Hiçbir zaman tamamen piştiğini düşünmüyorum. Özellikle ıspanaklı hamur işlerini bu yüzden tüketmiyorum. Benim için en olası yöntem bu makarnayı yapmaktı. İnsanlar ıspanağı makarna ile tüketiyordu. Ben de bu yüzden bu tarifleri kendime taban olarak aldım. Ve kendimce birkaç şey ekledim. Damak tadıma uyarladım.

Annem ve babam ıspanağı çok severler. Ama nedense bu tariften pek hoşlanmadılar. Abim ve ben ıspanaktan nefret ederdik. Ama ikimiz de bu yemeğe bayıldık. Sanırım bu sefer ebeveynlerimiz ile rolleri değiştik ve bu sefer yemek seçen onlar oldu :D.

Konuşmayı sıkıcı olmamak adına çok fazla uzatmamaya çalışıyorum. Ama ben bunu denedikçe konu daha da uzuyor. Bu yüzden hızlıca yemeğimi anlatmaya geçiyorum. Hadi tarife bir göz atalım!

Ispanaklı Makarna

Malzemeler

Makarna
Ispanak ( Fazla miktarda kullanmanızı öneririm. Çünkü ıspanak pişince hacmi fazlasıyla küçülecektir.)
1 Orta Boy Soğan
7-8 Adet Mantar
1 Adet Rendelenmiş Havuç
2 Diş Rendelenmiş Sarımsak
1 Çorba Kaşığı Zeytin Yağı

1.jpg

Sos İçin :
200 mL Süt
200 mL Su
1 Çay Kaşığı Karabiber
1.5 Çay Kaşığı Acı Biber
1 Çay Kaşığı Soğan Tozu
1 Çay Kaşığı Nane
1/2 Çorba Kaşığı Tuz
1/2 Çorba Kaşığı Kekik
İsteğinize göre biraz zerdeçal (Ben kullanmadım. Ama bu yemekle birlikte çok lezzetli olacağını düşünüyorum.)
2 Diş Rendelenmiş Sarımsak

6.jpg

Adımlar

Soğanları dilediğiniz şekilde doğrayın ve zeytinyağı ile kavurmaya başlayın.

2.jpg

Daha sonra mantarları doğrayın ve tavaya ekleyin. Orta ateşte birkaç dakika daha kavurun.

3.jpg

Birkaç dakika sonra ıspanağı da doğrayın ve tavaya ekleyin.

4.jpg

Havucu ve rendelenmiş sarımsağı da ekleyin ve karıştırın. Birkaç dakika daha kavurun.

5.jpg

Bu arada sosu hazırlamaya başlayalım. Süt ve suyu derin bir kaseye alın ve karıştırın. Baharatları ekleyin. Karıştırın.

7.gif

Hazırladığınız sos karışımını tavaya ekleyin.

8.gif

Son olarak makarnayı tencereye ekleyin ve pişirmeye devam edin.

9.gif

Yemeğinizin piştiğinden emin olunca servise hazırlayın. Afiyet olsun!

10.jpg

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency