Best Burgers in Town

whatsapp_image_2021_08_13_at_22.29.04.jpeg
Les' plate - without the burger roll

whatsapp_image_2021_08_13_at_22.29.04_1_.jpeg
Jack's burger - you can't find it like this anywhere else

whatsapp_image_2021_08_13_at_22.29.04_2_.jpeg
This one is mine

Les, my daughter in law is the best. Jack fetched me today to have a swim in their pool and then Les made us the most delicious homemade burgers. I'll get her recipe and post it one of these day.

The presentation was superb - and I loved every mouthful - pineapple, guerkins, baby tomatoes, cucumber and greens. Les had a fried egg with hers (which I declined as I had also had a lunch before going to them for an early dinner.

whatsapp_image_2021_08_03_at_08.16.55.jpeg
Jack at the barbecue - his happy place

whatsapp_image_2021_08_03_at_08.18.24.jpeg
Nothing tastes better than meat on the barbecue

For lunch today, I made myself some pasta and quickly razzled up some fresh tomato and onion and some ready grated four cheeses.

whatsapp_image_2021_08_13_at_22.29.04_3_.jpeg
My lunch today

As you can see, I really had a great day of eating delicious food. I'm ashamed to say that I had a second helping of the pasta - but who can say no to a delicious dish of pasta. Not me.

Lee and Eden - my other children left for South Africa on Monday. Missing them but I know time flies and soon they will be back with me.

Have a look at @edenmichelle post from earlier today. She is back for a launch of an EP entitled Back Home and the first of her collaborations is being launched on 20th August - the day before my birthday.

Her brother, my other son took the photograph and designed the cover for her for the song BAE which features none other than Lee Cole. Can't wait for you all to hear the music.

We are still working around the clock for my oldest son Jack's launch this last week of NFT cards for an arcade game coming out later.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency