My Zucchini Pancakes For Breakfast

IMG_20210819_195442.jpg
EN
One of my friends brought me some zucchini from her garden. You can cook them in different ways, but today I wanted to have pancakes for my breakfast, especially since I bought a new frying pan, specially constructed for cooking pancakes, and I was impatient to try it.

RU
Одна из моих подруг принесла мне несколько кабачков из своего огорода. Готовить их можно по разному, но сегодня мне захотелось на завтрак оладьев, тем более, что я купила новую сковороду, специально для блинов, и мне нетерпелось её испытать.

IMG_20210819_201439.jpg
EN
I bought some good dry cottage cheese, and I also had a few small apples that already needed to be eaten urgently - well, you know how it happens 😁.
So I had:
INGREDIENTS
1) zucchini (medium size) - 1 pc
2) cottage cheese - 200 grams
3) apples (small) - 5-7 pcs, a little more than in the photo
4) egg - 1 pc
5) kefir - 1/2 cup
6) baking powder - 1 teaspoon
7) all purpose flour - 1 glass or how much the dough will take
8) sugar - 1 tablespoon
9) salt - 2 pinches
10) cooking oil for frying

RU
Я купила хороший сухой творог, и ещё у меня было несколько небольших яблок, которые уже нужно было срочно съесть - ну, вы знаете, как это бывает 😁.
Итак, у меня было:
ИНГРЕДИЕНТЫ

  1. кабачок (среднего размера) - 1 шт
  2. творог - 200 грамм
  3. яблоки (маленькие) - 5-7 шт, немного больше, чем на фото
  4. яйцо - 1 шт
  5. кефир - 1/2 стакана
  6. разрыхлитель для теста
  7. мука обычная - 1 стакан или сколько возьмет тесто
  8. сахар - 1 столовая ложка
  9. соль - 2 щепотки
  10. растительное масло для жарки

IMG_20210819_201106.jpg
EN
I grated the zucchini on a coarse grater and prepared the apples for chopping. It is advised to squeeze liquid from zucchini, but I did not.

RU
Я натерла кабачок на крупной терке и подготовила яблоки для нарезания. Советуют отжимать жидкость из кабачков, но я этого не делала.

IMG_20210819_200658.jpg
EN
I chopped the apples with a knife as finely as possible so that the pancakes could bake and not be soggy inside.

RU
Яблоки я нарезала ножом как можно мельче, чтобы оладьи могли пропечься и не быть сырыми внутри.

IMG_20210819_200614.jpg
EN
I added the cottage cheese and apples to the bowl with grated zucchini, mixed everything thoroughly. Then, I added the egg and sugar and mixed everything again. It is better not to salt the mixture at this stage yet, otherwise the zucchini may give more water.

RU
Добавила творог и яблоки в миску с натертым кабачком, тщательно все перемешала. Затем добавила яйцо, сахар и снова перемешала. Солить пока лучше не следует, иначе кабачки могут отдать еще воду.

IMG_20210819_200527.jpgIMG_20210819_195257.jpg

EN
I always sift flour to make the dough more tender. How much flour to add - it depends on the dough condition. It should be about as thick as sour cream.

RU
Муку я всегда просеиваю, чтобы тесто было нежней. Сколько именно муки добавлять - это зависит от состояния теста. Оно должно быть примерно таким густым, как сметана.

IMG_20210819_200147.jpgIMG_20210819_170259_1.jpg

EN
Now it was time to sprinkle the mixture with baking powder, add kefir and salt. My dough needed some more flour, so I added it too.

RU
Теперь пора насыпать пекарский порошок, добавить кефир и посолить. Мне понадобилось добавить еще немного муки.

IMG_20210819_200016.jpg
EN
I greased the pan with oil and warmed it up well. This frying pan has a huge plus - its entire surface heats up evenly.

RU
Сковородку я смазала маслом и хорошо прогрела. У этой сковороды есть огромный плюс - вся её поверхность прогревается равномерно.

IMG_20210819_171007.jpg
EN
I spread the dough with a tablespoon on a well-heated frying pan. Portions of dough should not be large so that the pancakes are well baked and so that it is convenient to turn them over.

RU
Выкладываю тесто столовой ложкой на хорошо прогретую сковородку. Порции теста не должны быть большими, чтобы оладьи хорошо пропекались и чтобы удобно было их переворачивать.

IMG_20210819_195226.jpg

IMG_20210819_195736.jpg
EN
The new frying pan did not disappoint me, it turned out to be a very good purchase.

RU
Новая сковорода не подвела, оказалась очень удачной покупкой.

THE DISH IS READY. ENJOY YOUR MEAL!БЛЮДО ГОТОВО. ПРИЯТНОГО АППЕТИТА!

IMG_20210819_195510.jpg
EN
The pancakes were sweet this time, so it was delicious for me to eat them with sour cream and honey.

RU
Оладьи в этот раз были сладкими, поэтому мне было вкусно есть их со сметаной и мёдом.

IMG_20210819_195442.jpg

All the photos were taken by me with my telephone Xiaomi and published via @ecency.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency