Mutton 🍛 Biryani

Welcome to my blog


I am fine here and hoping that you all were doing very well


img_20210910_193352.jpg


So hello everyone very good morning to all of you at the time when I am writing this blog I am in a train and its about 4.50 am according to indian time


This picture was taken at the time when the waiter serve these delicious mutton biryani in front of me if we talk about its price it cost around 180 Rs in INR (INDIAN CURRENCY)
img_20210910_194930.jpg
Here we will also get some slices of lemon and onion with a paste of Rayta to make this mutton Biryani more tasty because by adding these stuffs into the Biryani it automatically inhance the taste of the biryani and make it more delicious in taste
img_20210910_193341.jpg
This picture show the side profile of same Biryani plate and if I talk about my personal opinion of the taste of the biryan then the pieces of mutton which were presented in the biryani is very well cooked it fells like when you put the the pieces of muttion into you mouth it will melt automatically


Here i am going to give you the instruction how you can reach to the shop where you can taste this delicious biryani
Shop name-Lala ki Biryani
Landmark-Near lucknow charbagh railway station
City-LUCKNOW
State-U.P
Country-❤INDIA❤


img_20210911_143215.jpg


This is a decorative wall which were presented inside the stop this is also a mode of interaction or attraction for some of the people because after eating the delicious Biryani most of the people used to capture the pictures in front of this decorative wall
So why should'nt have I😂😂 I also captured my picture in front of that Wall you can see picture of mine in the centre of that mirror😍


img_20210912_wa0001.jpg
Am i looking handsome😂😂
img_20210911_wa0001.jpg
And at last I am going to show the picture of my friends with whom I went to that restaurant
We captured the picture together in the last because we want to capture our memory for the lifetime because in our general routine we will not be able to meet together this meetup is also happened after 6 month


Photography: Mobile
Model: Vivo Z1PRO
Mode: Portrait
Owner: I am the real owner of all the pictures which were used in the blog


Its my pleasure that you have given your valuable time to curate my post



LIKE❤️
COMMENT🖋
SHARE🔀
YOU CAN DROP YOUR VALUABLE FEEDBACK IN COMMENT SECTION


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency