ESP - ING: # Pollo guisado con papas con espagetti y tajadas // Chicken stewed with potatoes with spagetti and slices

Feliz día amigos hivers, espero en Dios estén muy bien. 🙌💖

Happy day friends hivers, I hope in God you are very well. 🙌💖

1632765051693.jpg

Primeramente agardaeciendo a Dios por este nuevo día y la bendición de poder compartir una vez más con ustedes.

First of all, holding on to God for this new day and the blessing of being able to share once more with you.

Aprovecho para elevar mis más ferviente deseo que a nadie le falte el pan de cada dia en su mesa.

I take this opportunity to raise my most fervent wish that no one lacks daily bread at their table.

Ahora les comparto este delicioso plato cargado de energías, como es el pollo guisado con papas, espagetti y tajadas de platano frito... super completo para un almuerzo.

Now I share with you this delicious dish full of energy, such as chicken stewed with potatoes, spagetti and slices of fried banana ... a super complete lunch.

Los ingredientes que use son:

The ingredients they use are:

🌼 Pollo
🌼 cebolla
🌼 Pimentón
🌼 Ajo en grano
🌼 Cebollino
🌼 Celery
🌼 Color alimenticio
🌼 Papas
🌼 Pimienta
🌼 Adobo
🌼 Hojas de culantro

🌼 Chicken 🌼 onion 🌼 Paprika 🌼 Garlic beans 🌼 Chives 🌼 Celery 🌼 Food color 🌼 Potatoes 🌼 Pepper 🌼 Marinade 🌼 Cilantro leaves

20210927_113215.jpg

Comienzo por cortar los vegetales o aliños que los tengo previamente lavados así como también he picado el pollo en trozos pequeños y lavado con vinagre blanco.

I start by cutting the vegetables or dressings that I have previously washed as well as I have chopped the chicken into small pieces and washed with white vinegar.

20210927_113548.jpg

Luego lo vierto todo en una sarten donde guisare el pollo.

Then I pour it all into a pan where I'll cook the chicken.

20210927_113624.jpg

Seguidamente añado el pollo para envolver con los aliños para luego llevarlo al fuego bajo con pimienta, adobo y color y lo tapo para que comience a cocinar.

Then I add the chicken to wrap with the dressings and then bring it to low heat I go down with pepper, marinade and color and cover it to start cooking.

20210927_142249.jpg

Mientras esta en el fuego, pelo la papa y las corto en cuadritos para luego añadir en el momento que el haya suficiente liquido y el pollo se haya integrado con todos los sabores.

While it is on the fire, I peel the potato and cut it into squares and then add it when there is enough liquid and the chicken has been integrated with all the flavors.

20210927_143154.jpg

Tapo de nuevo y lo dejo cocinar por 15 minutos más hasta que las papas estén blandas.

I cover again and let it cook for 15 more minutes until the potatoes are soft.

20210927_143532.jpg

Añado el ajo y la pimienta debidamente machacado y lo dejo 3 minutos a fuego alto para que haga la salsa y apago el fuego.

I>

add the garlic and the properly crushed pepper and leave it for 3 minutes over high heat to make the sauce and turn off the heat.

20210927_143913.jpg

Ya nuestro guiso de pollo con papas esta listo.

Our chicken and potato stew is ready.

20210927_125919.jpg

Para el espagetti: ## For the spagetti:

Llevo al fuego una olla con agua y sal y al hervir el agua vierto los espagetti y lo voy removiendo a medida que se va cocinando hasta ablandar, los retito del agua y listo... asi de fácil y rápido.

I>

bring a pot with water and salt to the fire and when the water boils I pour the spagetti and stir it as it cooks until it softens, I remove it from the water and that's it ... that easy and fast.

20210927_144442.jpg

Lo último que hare, será freir las tajadas de plátano maduro que ya las tengo previamente cortadas.

The last thing I will do is fry the ripe banana slices that I already have previously cut.

20210927_122013.jpg

Coloco aceite en un sarten que ya lo tengo en el fuego y comienzo a freir nuestras tajadas de plátano, es sumamente rápido y sí nos descuidamos se nos quema, apenas se echan en el aceite se voltean y listo.

I put oil in a pan that I already have on the fire and I start to fry our banana slices, it is extremely fast and if we are not careful it burns us, as soon as they are poured into the oil they turn over and that's it.

20210927_145403.jpg

En menos de una hora ya nuestra comida esta lista amigos; Buen provecho!! después de comer así... da sueño 🤭😂😂

In less than an hour our food is ready friends; Enjoy!! after eating like this ... it's sleepy 🤭😂😂

20210927_145905.jpg

Screenshot_20210927-134624_Gallery.jpg

Es todo por hoy, me despido con afecto 💕🤗 agradeciéndoles su visita a mi blog.

It's all for today, I say goodbye with affection 💕🤗 thanking you for visiting my blog.

Screenshot_20210927-134946_Perfect Me.jpg

VID-20210829-WA0006_1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency