Eggplants with cheese and tomatoes.

FB_IMG_1615673907090.jpg

This is a vegetarian dish, great good and quite quick to prepare. I don't know about you but I love aubergines, especially made parmesan, but when you don't want to use the oven there are a thousand ways to cook aubergines.
I also love them simple but with a couple of toppings on top they are tastier. Mine are especially good and genuine because they come from my grandparents' garden. So healthy and genuine food.

FB_IMG_1615673893348.jpg

FB_IMG_1615673895647.jpg

To make this dish you need cheese, peeled tomatoes to be reduced in a kind of sauce and then aubergines, a couple, cut into rounds and grill until they reach the color, without peeling them, then put on the oven made into small pieces and add the still hot sauce, et voilà zucchini cheese and tomato, a dish suitable for all palates and tastes.
If you want to make it richer, put the tomato sauce under it and add the aubergines so that it becomes even tastier and more special. A dish that I really like and that I often cook when I have aubergines in excess, I love it very much. But which dish do I not love? I love to eat and it shows!

FB_IMG_1615673897880.jpg

FB_IMG_1615673900261.jpg


Posted via foodiesunite.net

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency