The first experience of buying Coffee from Niu Nai Bread and Boba

IMG_20210703_163533.jpg
(Picture by Nurdiani Latifah_Xiaomi Note 9)

Hello hive

I have a problem when I drink coffee. There is a lot of coffee that my body cannot accept. After I finish my coffee, I often feel nauseous, shivering or bloated. Almost a year later, I lowered my coffee level. I can't buy coffee anywhere.

IMG_20210703_162243.jpg
(Picture by Nurdiani Latifah_Xiaomi Note 9)

there are two coffeeshops that are suitable for me. The coffee sold at Starbucks and the "Kopi Lain Hati" suits me. But the coffee is quite expensive. During the pandemic period, I spent a lot of time at home. So, I don't often buy coffee outside. I get used to making coffee. Since 2016, there are many coffee shops in Indonesia. Not a few who sell at low prices. In 2018, I really enjoyed the coffee sold by "Kopi Kenangan". It's pretty good and cheap.

IMG_20210703_162251.jpg
(Picture by Nurdiani Latifah_Xiaomi Note 9)

Last week, I accompanied my friend to make a report at the police station. I waited too long at the police station, so I was quite sleepy. I decided to buy coffee near the police station. The coffee shop is small but clean and attractive. So, I was interested in buying the coffee.

The name of the coffee shop is roti Niu Nai Bread and Boba. apparently, the brand comes from China. The packaging is quite unique. We have been given a message in Chinese. Judging from the packaging, it's pretty neat. In the tavern, there are 3 drinks for sale - boba, and coffee. They come in various sizes. Ranging from small to large sizes.

IMG_20210703_161613.jpg
(Picture by Nurdiani Latifah_Xiaomi Note 9)

Since I just tried it, I only bought the coffee in small sizes. I bought milk coffee and toast. Meanwhile, my friend bought dalgona brown sugar. The price is quite cheap, I only paid forty six thousand rupiah for three meals. The coffee I bought got a half price discount.

IMG_20210703_161501.jpg
(Picture by Nurdiani Latifah_Xiaomi Note 9)

Besides the drinks, the coffee shop sells toast. They vary in size from small to large. I bought a small size. I buy mango flavor. Unlike any other toast, this place sells a pretty unique flavor. Like selling grape and bananas. I promise I'll buy this coffee again. Because this coffee doesn't pose a problem to my body.

IMG_20210703_161509.jpg
(Picture by Nurdiani Latifah_Xiaomi Note 9)

That was my first impression when I went to the "Niu Nai Bread and Biba" label. I checked social media on the shop, and it looks like it's a new coffee shop that opens on pandemic covid-19. There are many challenges for business people who open a window when outdoors. That was my first impression of buying the coffee. See you next time in my review.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency